Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36]
#321 by DX
Good episode the Scooty Puff JR joe was one of the best In the series.

DX gave 5 points
19.02.2006

#322 by DX
It Should have been the ending

DX gave 5 points
05.03.2006

#323 by eIRINNSKe56
i found a problem! (as rare as they are)
nibble in this episode is over a thousand years old! but in "i second that emotion" he is only 5! there is a big difference there! other than that, this episode gets a 5 outa 5. i love the episodes based on fry n wen they go back 2 the yr 2000, they get me all teary! lol

eIRINNSKe56 gave 5 points
15.03.2006

#324 by fry/leela hopeful
great ep, loved the kiss at the end.

Anyone hear the line how fry waited six hours to get her a ticket. that's a awsomely nice thing to do.
leela really donsn't see how nice fry is to her.

fry/leela hopeful gave 5 points
16.03.2006

#325 by Bold Socks
For me, this episode was a little too much of a sequel, and had too few jokes in it to warrant the excursion. The pacing was slightly off for me also.

Loved the pineapple however.

Bold Socks gave 2 points
17.03.2006

#326 by makedonec
a good one. a few laughs, a lot of nibbler, a nice story... i think it qualyfies for a 5

makedonec gave 5 points
23.03.2006

#327 by Maka
WoW I just watched "Spacepilote 3000" and i saw a shadow of nibbler in the moment when Fry was falling into the freezing chamber. Does anybody saw that too ????? Btw the "Why of Fry" was a great episode.

Maka gave 5 points
10.04.2006

#328 by Ford
The Niblonians (especially Nibbler ordering pizza "I.C. Weiner"), Orphans and Brians are funny, but nothing else is, not as good as the day the earth stood stupid

Ford gave 2 points
18.04.2006

#329 by ew
it sucked

ew gave 1 point
05.06.2006

#330 by Hinduflame92
Great episode pulls the whole series together. Unlike others that are just random and hang out there.

Hinduflame92 gave 5 points
22.06.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.