Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#321 by TheBigD
ITs was on of the best epiosode ever and with a happy ending just so hilarious when hermes think if he should eject the crew and it takes a freakin long time

TheBigD gave 5 points
01.10.2005

#322 by Borat Sadjiyev
This is possibly my FAVOURITE all time Futurama episode. A very intelligent plot. I love all episodes which feature the professor, he's so funny.

Borat Sadjiyev gave 5 points
09.10.2005

#323 by petros
the absolute best futurama apisode ever! this was the first episode of futurama i ever saw and once i did i just fell in love with with the show

petros gave 5 points
12.11.2005

#324 by ZOID DA BEST
chief bogey ninny woggl cheese muffin chili chop turd muffin peapot numero uno apez about chil n cheese and fuge pie

ZOID DA BEST gave 5 points
18.11.2005

#325 by James Simpson
I still can't get how they hold their own universe. it is the best episode I have ever seen.

James Simpson gave 5 points
21.11.2005

#326 by stasha
Ammmazing episode. I totally did notice the hippy world was number 420, i nearly pissed myself laughing at that. Awesome.

stasha gave 5 points
27.11.2005

#327 by Pinky
One of the best episodes EVER!!

Nuff said

Pinky gave 5 points
28.11.2005

#328 by Naxon
Eeh, I wouldn't like to sound stupid, but I don't know what's funny about the hippy universe being number 420. Could someone tell me? BTW it was a really great episode, and if anyone know if there is going to be a 6th season please telle me, I have been waiting for more than a year now, so i starting to think there will be no more. Sad because Fry and Leela aren't together yet. And if you have an answer please tell me why aswell.

Naxon gave 5 points
07.12.2005

#329 by HOLLYWOOD
I loved this epidode 1 of my favorites the hole everybodys different thing great and the lines.....classic there wasnt a part i didnt like i love the begining the end was the best how the zoidburgs were runing around the best lines were when silver bender said"i cant hate what os esentaly me i love me"and then he hugs gold bender and steels his wallet i all love the hole thing about the fliping of the coin 1 of my favorites




HOLLYWOOD gave 5 points
12.12.2005

#330 by relfexion_of_bender
I just love this episode, can't tell more

relfexion_of_bender gave 5 points
12.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.