Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#321 by saintcloud
One of my all time favorites! Interwoven sequences unfold continuously moving things along quickly to the hilarious climax. My favorite style of storytelling. Along with the trademark quick quips and interjections

saintcloud gave 5 points
26.04.2004

#322 by A Big Robot
Not the tightest or most emotional, but anyone who denies that 100 cups' payoff alone deserves a 5 rating shouldn't be reading these boards anyways. I LOOOOOOVE preaching to the converted!

A Big Robot gave 5 points
07.05.2004

#323 by Sean Stella
Amazing episode, that bit when it goes in slow motion and fry recuse's everyone WOW WOW WOW WOW on of the best moments in Futurama.

Sean Stella gave 5 points
09.05.2004

#324 by Hillbilly
The ending was fantastic (and bears trying out in reality)

Hillbilly gave 5 points
22.05.2004

#325 by HUG
best episode yet! cant wait to see it again. and again. and again........(100 times)

HUG gave 5 points
27.05.2004

#326 by NdNd
Oh..When I was listing my favo episodes I left this one out. I love all the Coffee-Drinking-Fry Action, its just priceless and the end was extremely unlikely but hey1 It's futuramna, who says it has to make sense?

NdNd gave 5 points
30.05.2004

#327 by Scruffy
Scruffy thinks this is the best episode of Futurama.

Scruffy needs no reason

Scruffy gave 5 points
31.05.2004

#328 by Philip J. Fry
A very enjoyable episode which was very intersting and clever.
I live the moments with kif and Amy it's always funny hearing Kif sigh.It also in my opinion has the best last five minutes of any episode apart from the last.purely great although not the best.

Philip J. Fry gave 5 points
10.06.2004

#329 by Bidju
Best. Episode. Ever.
The best part is when he's in the zone after drinking 100 cups of coffee. I do that after just one cup! A real nerd would calculate how fast time was running for him by assuming the humming birds' wings are beating 300 times a second and calculate the time of each flap... anyone?

Bidju gave 5 points
16.06.2004

#330 by Joe
Superb - multiple plotlines only enhance it! I don't understand these people who say that following different strands made it worse. Admittedly there needs to be a balance between straightforward episodes that concentrate on a single theme and these lighter multi-stranded stories, but this was an excellent contrast from the more serious later episodes. And Scruffy's haircut was genius.

Joe gave 5 points
20.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.