Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 -
#321 by mangus
One of the best episodes ever in my opinion.

mangus gave 5 points
04.10.2008

#322 by Quentin
The sexual inuendo poking fun at Fry at his d*** really made that episode truly hilarious.

Quentin gave 5 points
19.11.2008

#323 by Jeff
"Fry! It's me Bigface. Come out and groom my mangy fur". Laughed my ass off.

Jeff gave 4 points
10.01.2009

#324 by WOOOO!!
I just finished reading an article on this site and found that Cohen and Groening wanted to go out with a bang. This episode proves that Futurama is for adults.

I enjoyed Bender's poking fun at Fry's "lower region". WOOOOOOO!!!

I especially enjoyed the news report the Planet Express gang was watching on "Human Horn"

*****

Female Alien: Human Horn? But it is forbidden.

Male Alien: Only our love.

*The male alien takes the human horn and scraps it over a grater onto the female alien's shoulder.*

*After grating the horn onto the female alien's shoulder, the male licks the horn pieces off the female's shoulder.*

*The female gets sexually aroused and the two kiss.*

Fry: BLAH!!!!!

WOOOO!! gave 4 points
02.04.2009

#325 by sophie
BEST EPISODE EVER. That rocked sooo hard.



sophie gave 3 points
31.08.2009

#326 by Wolf
when they did the sex scene with Lrrr and Ndnd, that made me so hot and horny, I wished they showed them having sex but uncensor the scene, my hormones raged during that scene, I wondered what it looked like to see Lrrr's erection and Ndnd's breasts and vagina exposed and what it looked like when they orgasmed, it must of looked hot.

Wolf gave 5 points
08.09.2009

#327 by cyber_turnip
Lots of funny moments, but somewhat lacking compared to Futurama's usual standard.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010

#328 by Santiago_76
so many wrongs... but oh so right.

Bender just not being able to shut up was Bender at his best!

always worth a re-watch. (yes i know that isn't a word).

Santiago_76 gave 5 points
13.09.2010

#329 by Lamusiqe13
This was kind of a bad episode. The point of the plot shifted rapidly, making it seem longer than it was and very tedious. The only part I liked was Bender making 'Lower Horn' jokes.

Lamusiqe13 gave 3 points
19.12.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 -

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.