Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#321 by maggot
what a sad way to end the series

maggot gave 5 points
13.08.2003

#322 by Siera
Best episode ever!! fry dont stop playing.

Siera gave 5 points
13.08.2003

#323 by Teardrop_089
Personally, I disagree with some of you who said that you hope they decide to continue the series at a later time, because this was a fantastic episode, with a "happily ever after" sort of ending. It also leaves us wondering if Fry and Leela actually get together or if it is just in the opera. Wonderful, I loved it, a great way to end the series.

Teardrop_089 gave 5 points
13.08.2003

#324 by Bender3000
Teardrop is full of crap!No true Futurama fan would want it to end!(Unless it gets to be as stupid as simpsons is getting)But we're not alone.Fox cancled another great series, Family Guy last year.

Bender3000 gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#325 by marilen
no se escribir en ingles pero no me aguante las ganas de decir que me encanto el final. Por que tuvieron que cancela?!
Ojala los rumores de que Cartoon Network seguira con la serie Por favor!

marilen gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#326 by Bender2004
Great, great, great!!!

Fox, bite my shiny metal ass!!

Bender2004 gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#327 by Zoidberg04
This episode was awesome. Butwhat sucks is that it was the very last episode. I wish futurama had new episodes.

Zoidberg04 gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#328 by urak hunt
cmon fox, you know youve shot yourself in the foot... admit it and let futurama have another production season.

brilliant episode.

urak hunt gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#329 by a-z
Everybody who once had piano lessons (or any other instrument) can only love this episode.

a-z gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#330 by Zoidburg89
Very good. The song was great (as all futurama songs are)! I think for the last episode, the ending could have explained what happens to Fry and leela a bit more, but I liked it. "See you on another channel" was a great message telling fox that Futurama will have new episodes, even if Fox is trying to stop Matt Groening from making them (I don't know why). By the way, what's up with the Spanish on # 325 of this page? I can understand that it says something like "I can't write in english, but I hear rumors of new episodes on Cartoon Network." Let me ask you something marilen, if you don't speak english, why are you on this site. "America: One Country, One Flag, One Language."

Zoidburg89 gave 5 points
14.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.