Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36] [37] [38]
#331 by berhan
I love it

berhan gave 4 points
24.09.2006

#332 by I Hate Elzar
Great it is

I Hate Elzar gave 5 points
01.10.2006

#333 by IRONMAIDENISGREAT666
HANKarific!
is enos suposed to be gay or somethin? He was funny, but FRY takes the cookies when he becomes his own grandfather. Is that POSSIBLE? i hope so...


IRONMAIDENISGREAT666 gave 5 points
13.10.2006

#334 by GrizzledGeezer
One of the very best episodes, especially in light of the fact that Matt Groening wanted to stay away from time-travel stories.

It works because time travel puts Fry in a legitimately tight situation -- Enos has unresolved homosexual feelings that might result in Fry not being born. The resolution of having Fry become his own grandfather is tasteless, but brilliant. (Sort of "what would happen if you went back in time and killed your grandfather before your father was born? in reverse.)

Note the calendar Enos is staring at a moment before he's incinerated.

GrizzledGeezer gave 5 points
14.10.2006

#335 by The Redneck From T.X
That was a amazing Futurama episode and it was only the first futurama episode i have seen! I hope you make another episode just like this one. I also give this episode a 10 rating. Great episode! Lots of laughs during this show!:)

The Redneck From T.X gave 5 points
20.10.2006

#336 by Robin
This is the worst episode ever made in Futurama. First of all it has subject matter as well as inappropriate stuff that are crappy. Sex with WHO???? CREEPY EVEN TO SAY!

Robin gave 1 point
21.10.2006

#337 by Aaron
I see why i won an emmy.

Aaron gave 5 points
24.10.2006

#338 by BENDER R.
HOW ABOUT THESE COOKIES SUGAR
vv

BENDER R. gave 5 points
11.11.2006

#339 by AndrewAnorak
I'm sorry, I have to do this...

I'm my own Grandpa,
I'm my own Grandpa,
It's funny I know,
But it really is so,
Yes I'm my own Grandpa..

AndrewAnorak gave 3 points
11.11.2006

#340 by The J
I love yu-gi-oh the abriged seris because taya is so pretty

The J gave 3 points
15.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.