Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#331 by kamran shah
this was one of the worst episodes of futurama i ever HATED! because the ending was TOO SAD! it was so damn sad, that i sometimes feel depressed, and i sometimes feel like crying. oh that POOR dog! not only the dog had a sad ending, but even the pizza owner did too, like when he retired, he looked sad! that i feel sorry for him too! and the sad music and song! futurama is suppose to be funny and entertaining! not sad and depressing! i HATE those idiots for making the episode sad and depressing! i don't know why those jerks ever did that! i give this episode a giant BOO!!!

kamran shah gave 1 point
29.05.2003

#332 by PlatinumRalf
This was the FIRST futurama episode i ever saw. It is not a perfect episode, but in my eyes it is great. 5 points.

PlatinumRalf gave 5 points
01.06.2003

#333 by DabugA
I liked the episode. Would have liked it more if my dog hadn't passed away hours before I watched it.

DabugA gave 5 points
02.06.2003

#334 by Hallie
What other shows have this much heart? I can truly think of none. This ep's tearjerker ending was no cheap trick, just raw, honest emotion. Oh god, I'm tearing up just thinking about it....

Hallie gave 5 points
02.06.2003

#335 by Liz
I did a search for this episode trying to find the name of the song that was playing while Seymour died ("i will wait for you" by connie francis) Was i ever glad to see that i wasnt the only person so touched by it. it takes a lot to get me to cry, and this episode certainly did that, over and over. Fantastic writing. its a shame this show has been cancelled.

Liz gave 5 points
03.06.2003

#336 by Homer J. Simpson
This is the best and funniest Futurama show ive seen. Classic scenes like when Bender throwes the dog into the lava or when Fry sings Im walking on sunshine with Seymore. A show we'll never forget, just like we'll never forget Futurama.

R.I.P. Futurama may you come to us again.

Homer J. Simpson gave 5 points
03.06.2003

#337 by Mathieu
I just saw that Nibbler is in the garbage of the cryogenics lab! Really one of my favorite! So much better that what the Simpsons has become!

Mathieu gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#338 by SlimeCreature
Absolutely brilliant, in both emotion as comedy. Surely deserves a higher spot!

SlimeCreature gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#339 by fry
first i couldn't believe that a cartoon could be this emotional end i thought, whats wrong with me??
so i wanted to know if i was the only one.
when i saw that almost everybody here had to cry because of this episode i thought:
The wrighter of this show must be a genius.
i never cried over any movie or series before.
fox cant cancel futurama.
havn't hey seen this episode?


fry gave 5 points
11.06.2003

#340 by Dr Zoidberg
Wow... You know what else can I say? It was funny cute Heart warming and deppressing. I'm exxtremly proud of the Futurama staff. This will be a High light for them all. The final scene of Seymor waiting for Fry to return was heart breaking...Yet it was the perfect way to end it. His eyes gently closing...wow.
Last night I was at the Pub and walking on sunshine came on. All my mate just looked at each other and gave a cheers to Futurama. Cheers to all of you...It is the best damm show ever.

Dr Zoidberg gave 5 points
13.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.