Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36]
#331 by Some fan of Futurama
This is one of my favorite episodes. Everyone is funny as kids. Hermes and Bender act like 8-year-olds, Amy is really FAT, Leela and Fry however, are more mature :\.

Some fan of Futurama gave 5 points
27.07.2007

#332 by michael Harkins
This is such a funny episode.

michael Harkins gave 5 points
24.09.2007

#333 by guy
Very funny. Top 5 lines

1. Dahumn!
2. We need to hurry; the kids have only 1 change of pants!
3. No beer until you finish your taquila!
4. Go to hell!
5. Stay in room? You so fat, you'll stay around the room. hehehe

guy gave 4 points
10.10.2007

#334 by JACKO
this episode is so funny. i think it`s weird how dr.zoidberg was once weirder than he is now.

JACKO gave 5 points
11.10.2007

#335 by Brie
The ending is a bit weird, but still a great Futurama episode. The Professor owned this one; his lines were the best. But a lot of great little details too, like Zoidberg's larval changes, or Hermes with his Kid n' Play style fade at the end. I almost passed out laughing at that.

Brie gave 5 points
12.10.2007

#336 by Josh
Hilarious - another fave...

Josh gave 5 points
28.11.2007

#337 by Kris
And yet another marvolous episode. I loved how I got to see Bender's and Zoidberg's childhood stages. Zoidberg's was hilarious as hell. Bender's to me was just adorable, and funny with the box and disk added in. One of my favorite episodes.

Kris gave 5 points
20.03.2008

#338 by escape goat
Farnsworth and Zoidberg steal the show again for me

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#339 by Turanga
This episode was fantastic!! I found it strange that Leela wouldn't go out with Fry until they were kids again. And, I'm glad that the Mutants resolved their differences with El Chupanibre. Pazuzu was adorable!! And, I loved that he saved the Professor. This was really a great episode!!

Turanga gave 5 points
29.05.2008

#340 by alex
And now "Bonne nuit!"

The BEST!!!! LOL ,
Pazuzu stole the whole show this is my all time fave

alex gave 5 points
29.01.2009


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] - 34 - [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.