Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] - 35 - [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#341 by Reward
I'm giving this a 5 not only because it is the best episode ever, but because it has the most reveiws of all episodes.

Reward gave 5 points
13.06.2003

#342 by Simon Moon
While it may not be the funniest Futurama, this episode is in my opinion the best cartoon ever made. No animation has ever left me crying before, but this did it.

Simon Moon gave 5 points
13.06.2003

#343 by insaneone
Great Episode. Even better than the most of Season 4.

insaneone gave 5 points
15.06.2003

#344 by Seymour 4ever...
This is by far the best episode of Futurama. I am a 21-year old man and i can honestly say that this episode made me cry like a little baby. It wasn't just sad, it was also really entertaining (and no, i dont think the girl fight was out of line, that's just how Futurama is).

Hope that one day a Network picks this cartoon series up and makes new episodes. Futurama is way cooler that the Simpsons, which have been giving us really low quality episodes.

The writers are geniuseseses. Funny how THIS episode got so many fan reviews (good or bad).

P.S. I tried to download this episode from Kazza, but i can't bear to watch this episode again. Too sad.

Seymour 4ever... gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#345 by Alex
Great ep. I can trully say, one of the best. I hope Futurame wont we cancelled. For anyone interested in the song, at the end of this ep, it's called "I WILL WAIT FOR YOU", by Connie Francis.

Alex gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#346 by Kiko
This is one of the saddest episodes ever!!! But it was good too...... But the last scene was heartbreaking!!!

Kiko gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#347 by matt
very nice futurama episode. i cried also. I LOVE MY DOG !

matt gave 5 points
20.06.2003

#348 by Bramus!
the best ep I've ever seen! gave me lots of background on fry's character.

wbr

B!

Bramus! gave 5 points
20.06.2003

#349 by OneEyed
Not only the suffering and waiting dog made me cry but all the people around that place getting older and older and even the location itself.The moment i couldn't hold it anylonger was as Mr.Penuci (or whatever ;)) got older and older and then "disapeared" leavin seymore without any friends.Everytime i hear that song playing i think of that episode and it makes me sad :(

But defenetly one of the best,if not THE best episode ever...

OneEyed gave 5 points
21.06.2003

#350 by MrB
Saddest episode ever. I watched it a few days ago for the first time and I'm not over it. That song just keeps playing over and over in my head....

MrB gave 5 points
22.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] - 35 - [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.