Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] - 35 - [36]
#341 by Tomspud5
I love this episode because its awesome seeing them all as kids and bender says "when i grow up i wanna be a steamshovel" Lol XD

Tomspud5 gave 5 points
07.02.2009

#342 by Bender's biggest fan
This is my favourite ep. so far! My favourite part is when Bender's on a frickin motorcycle and says he's going to run away, then when the professor points to the door, Bendr's like, "I'll be good." The whole episode made me laugh so hard my inner robot hell broke loose

Bender's biggest fan gave 5 points
31.08.2009

#343 by Stevefuturamafan
I thought the bit where zoidberg went through all his larval stages was hilarious. "horray! I'm a teenage heart throb again!" Just love

Stevefuturamafan gave 5 points
18.09.2009

#344 by cyber_turnip
A full-on comedy episode, and a hilarious one at that (and with a nice science fiction-full plot).

cyber_turnip gave 5 points
26.06.2010

#345 by julia hormann
i think the end of this episode was the best i've ever seen
zoo-zoo:And that, is how i gained my freedom, so bon nuit. Bon nuit, to you all. ...

isn't he cute XD

julia hormann gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#346 by Santiago_76
One line...

You smell like drinkie... & smokie!

Then the life cycle of all the characters (little Zoidberg!)

Btw, Did Bender in this episode match bender in season 7, the last minute of bender backup episode? (sorry i can't remember the episode title at the moment).

Santiago_76 gave 5 points
13.09.2010

#347 by FuturamaCrazy
awsome I loved this episode i'm gonna do it for one of my projects its awsome futurama is much better than sipsons make more episode matt!

FuturamaCrazy gave 5 points
05.11.2010

#348 by Lamusiqe13
This, along with The Series Has Landed and The Lesser of Two Evils, is one of the funniest Futurama episodes ever to air. Futurama, and this season in particular, is known for being more dramatic than the average comedy. But, Futurama is still a comedy, and, as much as everybody loves the emotional episodes, it's nice to see an occasional one that does nothing but make you laugh. And this is the best of those episodes. It has some great quotes ("No littering; keep our sewers beautiful" "'Here's a whiskey.' 'Dad, I'm underage!' 'Oh. Here's a silly straw!'") but the thing that makes it really funny is the atmosphere. I'm a writer, and one of my favorite techniques for comedy is writing generally witty dialogue with no real punch-lines. In many ways, this is much harder than one-liners, because it requires real flow between dialogue with no peak, which is hard to accomplish. This episode has some of the best examples of that dialogue I've ever seen. Overall, it's a great episode, and one of the funniest, if not the most dramatic.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
03.01.2012

#349 by Mayday Boy
This was one of the funniest episodes, and one of my favorite. Everything about this episode is great, especially Zoidberg's larval stages, and the old man jokes in the beginning. EPIC WIN!!!

Mayday Boy gave 5 points
13.02.2012

#350 by Fat kev smith
For you!

Fat kev smith gave 5 points
30.12.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] - 35 - [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.