Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] - 36 - [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#351 by caffeinide
Awesome Episode... First or second favorite, I can't decide

caffeinide gave 5 points
21.05.2006

#352 by Sufferingmonkey
Yea its one of the better Futurama episodes i have ever seen. I would say its my favorite.

Sufferingmonkey gave 5 points
23.05.2006

#353 by miniwho
this,is one of my ultimate favourites,one of the best plots ever created.i liked golden bender.i hope they make a bronze one!and hippy farnsworth,that was classic!and the part that made me slit my sides was when the 2 leelas knocked each other out,and the proffesor stated "perfectly symmetrical fighting isn't going to solve anything!a true futurama classic.deserves to be one!

miniwho gave 5 points
25.05.2006

#354 by MEGZA
What a great episode the end was the best part of it, and the zoidbergs! :)

MEGZA gave 5 points
02.06.2006

#355 by Becca
One of my top 5! I think it's my 2nd or 3rd fav. My favorite part was probally the part where hermes thinks it over about letting them out of the ejection port. Proffesor: "Don't press that button"!!!! *makes sad face* Hermes: *looks back and forth at the professer and the eject button* "ooh, ok". Hahahahahahahahaha! its hillarious! Superb! 5 thumbs up! not like I have that much thumbs anyway... Well, I loved it! :)

Becca gave 5 points
10.06.2006

#356 by Moonshine
A good roundup for the crew. I know they will be back with more.

Moonshine gave 5 points
10.06.2006

#357 by tataaa
superb

tataaa gave 5 points
28.06.2006

#358 by nibbler
this episode is priceless. the wacko colours of the alternate pe crew is hilarious and the hippie amy "right on professor freaksworth" is funny.

in austrlia futurama isn't aired on normal tv so not many people watch it but i own all 4 box sets so its ok


nibbler gave 5 points
09.07.2006

#359 by Halo
THE BEST EPS IN THE ENTIRE FUTURAMA SERIES it should win a grammy or an oscar

Halo gave 5 points
14.07.2006

#360 by Unknown
OMG. I LOVE THIS ONE. It's extremely well written and planned out. I like the part where they're in the hippie universe and the Professor is like, "there's a universe in all of us". The ending was great, but the part where the Professors are pulling each other's boxes into one another is very confusing, same with how the universe is in the box, so it means theres a box in a box in a box in a box...

Unknown gave 5 points
26.07.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] - 36 - [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.