Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] - 37 - [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#361 by Norman Chan
Wow, this episode was so good, it turned me in the wrong direction and then in the end it just hit... brought me to tears.

Norm

Norman Chan gave 5 points
19.10.2004

#362 by poisien
best episode ever. pretty good jokes and best ever storyline- bittersweet without being as sad as that one with the dog. 6/5

poisien gave 5 points
20.10.2004

#363 by tokingmadd
I was really moved in this episode. As everyone already said, the ending was the best part, and was very unexpected.

I give it a 5 for sentiment, and choice of music.



tokingmadd gave 5 points
22.10.2004

#364 by BMal
Great episode, very heartwarming and awesome character developement. But what really makes it one of the best episodes ever is the appearance of the 2nd funniest minor robot ever to appear, Hair-bot (with Hedonism-bot the hands down winner). I literally laughed so hard I cried when he popped on screen!

BMal gave 5 points
24.10.2004

#365 by leo
this is one of the most emotional
episodes.love the song at the end

leo gave 4 points
29.10.2004

#366 by Dr Z
This was probably one of the least funny episodes of futurama (though still funnier than 'A leela of her own') but it still had some funny parts. The reason i gave it five was becasue of the comedy but because it was the best story ive seen in the show so far. It was clever and surprising and i almost cried at the end (not expected from a cartoon). I wouldnt want episode like that very often because i watch it for the comedy but it was a great episode. The only episode that was better was 'Roswell that ends well'. If you havent seen that one, do it now!. I also want to say that anyone who gave 'That's Lobstertainment' a 2 or 1 is an idiot and you're wrong. everyone should go give it a 5 to make up for that.

Dr Z gave 5 points
31.10.2004

#367 by Null
This, is one of the best Futurama episodes aired, ever. The story was already a superb when it was half-way, as Fry gets electricuted, etc.

At the end, it was one of the saddest and most emotional endings in the Futurama show itself.



Null gave 5 points
07.11.2004

#368 by Mimo Latte
It's the best Futurama episode ever. I have watched it over and over again and it still brings tears to my eyes at the end when Fry learns the truth.

Sure, it's a comedy like the other episodes, but it shows dept and meaning, and all comedies need that once in a while. It was really beauiful.

=]

Mimo Latte gave 5 points
07.11.2004

#369 by JAF
a very good story.
what more can i say?

JAF gave 5 points
08.11.2004

#370 by justyna
i have been crying too.greets from Poland

justyna gave 5 points
08.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] - 37 - [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.