Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] - 37 - [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#361 by Bodil
this was an exelent episode.
but i am wondering where can i get that ending song.. it is so sad.. but i want it.. but dont know the name or where to get it.
can someone plz help me??

Bodil gave 5 points
08.07.2003

#362 by BiggestFuturamaFan
#37? TRULY UNDERRATED

Sorry, but this should be in the top 5 at least

BiggestFuturamaFan gave 5 points
08.07.2003

#363 by Omoni
This was an immensely sad episode. I got all teary and sad and I had to find my dog and cry on her. The fact that Fry said Seymour forgot and the fact that he didn't made me feel so sad. It made me wish he had've revived the little guy. I wouldn't want my dog to spend 12 years crying for me. The thought of it chokes me up.

It's an incredible eppie. And I agree - Futurama, although sick at times, has an emotional aspect that Simpsons never had.

Omoni gave 5 points
12.07.2003

#364 by Seymour Asses
IM WALKING ON SUNSHINE!! OHHHHHHHHHH IM WALKING ON SUNSHINE!!!!!!! HmHMMMMMMHMMMM
*native dance* dun dun, dun dun dun dun, dun dun dun, dun dun dun dun.

Seymour Asses gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#365 by Alberto M.-M.A.
El mejor episodio que he visto...aún no paro de llorar, y es porque, además de ver el triste final, mi perra murió el jueves pasado de un cáncer.

Gracias por todo "Lucky"

Lucky:199?-2003

Alberto M.-M.A. gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#366 by Emoll
This episode was great!
I loved the ending

Emoll gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#367 by El Guardian
One of the best Futurama episodes with nostalgic topic.

I think we can handle about 3 or 4 episodes like this, one of my personal favorites is where Leela finds her parents and also with an unmemorable song played by Piziccato Five called "Baby love child".

And as an answer for the Second POST the name of the last song in this episode (Jurassic Bark) is
"I Will Wait for you"
played by "Connie Francis"

El Guardian gave 5 points
16.07.2003

#368 by Relentless Reventlov
This episode would have gotten 5 points had the last scene been left out. Truly, that was pathetic pandering. Making us watch some poor pooch wither away. Horrible.

The rest of the episode was excellent. Had a little of everything that makes Futurama great.

Relentless Reventlov gave 3 points
18.07.2003

#369 by Marvel Vs. Capcom 2
Correct

Marvel Vs. Capcom 2 gave 5 points
18.07.2003

#370 by CARLO
please i need to know the title of the song this was the best episode ever in Futurama I ALSO WANT ONE EPISODE WITH SEYMOUR AGAIN PLEASE

CARLO gave 5 points
18.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] - 37 - [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.