Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Pharaoh To Remember
First aired 03/10/02
Rank: 115/124
Reviews: 394
Rating: 65%

After delivering an enormous sandstone to Osiris 4, Fry, Leela and Bender are forced to work as slaves assisting the construction of the great Pharaoh Hamenthotep's tomb -- a pyramid.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] - 38 - [39] [40]
#371 by Brian
Best episode ever

Brian gave 5 points
29.11.2007

#372 by dan
LOVED IT!! "remember me"! i cant understand why this show got canned. im just glad its back. you guys are the best in the biz! MAKE MORE!!! also love the site

dan gave 5 points
29.01.2008

#373 by Paul
This is one is in my top 5. I'm gonna use a clip from it for a school project.

"this concludes the funeral. You don't have to go home but you can't stay here"



Paul gave 5 points
04.02.2008

#374 by Kris
Oh c'mon guys. I can't believe this got a bad rating. This episode was pretty good here! I don't understand how this one out of others could be so low. I say this one was decent and really good. Not my favorite but great.

Kris gave 4 points
20.03.2008

#375 by Pharaoh Bender
For all the people how are living under rocks, how can this ep be 4th from the bootom. its filled with great lines, The pharoh suddenly died, in my opinion one of the best. well if you didnt like it you can bite my shiny metal ass!

Pharaoh Bender gave 5 points
23.03.2008

#376 by Lola (bender rules)
This has to be my absalute favorite episode!It was hilarous and really good animations!i love how bender twisted the whole episode around and i noticed that every episode goes from one thing to a whole different theme!
"REMEBER ME"(statue of bender)
"i will"(bender)
5 stars


Lola (bender rules) gave 5 points
15.04.2008

#377 by escape goat
This one really makes me laugh

"The emperor, uh, suddenly died"

Surprised at the low placing

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#378 by magionwell
In my opinion this is the best episode. The surprise funeral,Bender as a bad guy, slavery and pharoah Whatshisname... great story, funny dialogs.... simply the best

magionwell gave 5 points
06.05.2008

#379 by Welbeck Kane
This one almost stretches Bender's obsession with himself to breaking point; I thought he got a bit tiresome towards the end... I think Fry saves this episode, with his observations on slave-life and nailing his own hand to a sign. Also, Scruffy's line, "Wow, I've never seen him so sad. Or ever before", is one of my favourites in Futurama.

Welbeck Kane gave 3 points
07.05.2008

#380 by PaulyG
Loved this episode, bender giving advice to the slave driver - ha ha! funny episode imo

PaulyG gave 4 points
01.11.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] - 38 - [39] [40]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.