Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] - 39 - [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#381 by Bester
Definatly a better episode. Funny, sappy, and I wish I could see the hippie me. It has the works.

Bester gave 5 points
25.01.2007

#382 by Spidunza
I loved this episode above all others...well, except for three...in fact, here are my top 10 Futurama episodes:

10) Amazon Women In The Mood
9) A Tale Of Two Santas
8) The Deep South
7) Roswell That Ends Well
6) The Why Of Fry
5) Anthology Of Interest I
4) The Farnsworth Parabox
3) Jurassic Bark
2) The Sting*
1) The Luck Of The Fryish*

* These sorta depend, 'cuz they kinda switch...mainly, I have to say The Sting is the best for its sheer insanity and being one of the most emotional episodes ever...without being a little overboard (Jurassic Bark).

Spidunza gave 5 points
26.01.2007

#383 by the beast
The best episode in the history of futurama because zoidberg is legendary in every single episode he appears in zoidberg for president

the beast gave 5 points
01.02.2007

#384 by Dr. John Zoidberg
Pure genius. This episode was amazing. Zoidberg is the funniest character in the show and this was his best episode. It was so crazy and funny. Definitely deserves top rank.

Dr. John Zoidberg gave 5 points
04.02.2007

#385 by Alex
An Amazing episode, especially when they almost got killed by hermies, a halarious part

Alex gave 5 points
11.02.2007

#386 by J-zee UK
Excellent episode! Its the best one ever in my opinion! love the part when the 2 Farnsworths are on about removing their brain - "how dya get that stylish head wound"!!!!! Roman Universe XVXVI or whatever is a classic!!!!! Leela -"i know all her moves, therefore i have the upper hand!"

Truly excellent piece of writing genius!

J-zee UK gave 5 points
27.02.2007

#387 by miniwho
just thought i'd update my last review after re-watching this particular episode. as i said in my last review, gret episode. after watching it again, i decided to update my review with some quotes from the show.

FARNSWORTH 2:oh you'd like to get back to your evil universe wouldn't you, and destroy your box with our universe inside it.
FARNSWORTH: nonsense, i would never do such a thing, unless you were already planning to do that.
FARNSWORTH 2:say wha!
FARNSWORTH:you heard me!

BENDER: our universe is doooooomed!
BOTH BENDERS: doooooooooooooooomed!

HIPPIE FARNSWORTH: dude, there's a universe in all of us (walks up to farnsworth and puts a flower on box)
FARNSWORTH: GET A JOB!

LEELA: the idiots have the box!
ZOIDBERG: (in dignified tone) i think she means you (looking at other zoidberg)

FARNSWORTH: we still have one proposterously slim hope.
AMY: is it some kind of hairspray?
FARNSWORTH: nooo! we must attempt to make another box with our universe inside it. doi!
(the professor switches on the box machine as lots of blue boxes pop out)
BOTH FARNSWORTHS: whuuuu! waaaa! whuwhuwhu! whuauauau!

FARNSWORTH: hermes don't press that button! (long pause)
HERMES: mmm okay.

miniwho gave 5 points
09.03.2007

#388 by divboid 723
this was a great episode with a superb storyline

why does everyone think the sting was better? It wasnt! the sting was way too slushy but this was just great definitley amongst my top 10
































































*FUTURAMA ROCKS*

divboid 723 gave 5 points
05.04.2007

#389 by Zapp Braingun
wooooooooo ... oooooooooo! Great episode

Zapp Braingun gave 5 points
08.04.2007

#390 by Dave
Best episode so far. Watched it blazed and ... wow ... the whole idea, the story, the setting ... holy crap: THE SKY!! Amazing ... if the DVD movies turn out to be just half as brilliant, I'd be more than satisfied.

Dave gave 6 points

Dave gave 5 points
19.04.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] - 39 - [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.