Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#31 by Sebastian
"Here's to another lousy millenium..." - I LOVE THIS EPISODE!

Sebastian gave 5 points
29.07.2002

#32 by Futurama!!
Good of course!!

Futurama!! gave 5 points
28.08.2002

#33 by Dimitri9mm
Great pilot, introduction just right, by not putting too many of the carrecters in the same show.
Pretty good that futurama dropped any attemt to be serious from the start, since nothing about the "time travel" makes any sense.
Oh, and great plot too!

Dimitri9mm gave 5 points
19.09.2002

#34 by jorge djoubaili
Hello im from Argentina. Excuse my poor english.
Is a very original idea for cartoons.
Got an infinty of cualities.
I've got a lot of capitules in video.
Thanks for make Futurama.
Excuse my english again.


jorge djoubaili gave 5 points
22.09.2002

#35 by Jamesbatem
The producers at Futurama couldn't have come up with a better opening. Much better than the simpsons opening. Fry is transported to the 30th century and meets a one eyed alien and his long lost nephew. Also a beered up robot.

Jamesbatem gave 5 points
28.09.2002

#36 by starla
Great outing. Bender's a little less mysanthropic in this ep then in subsequent ones, but the writers hadnt formed all the characters yet.

starla gave 5 points
30.09.2002

#37 by Johannes
Great beginning, best episode ever.

Johannes gave 5 points
16.10.2002

#38 by leeboase
i think it is great because of the way that fry gets in to the future and how it looks so real

leeboase gave 5 points
10.11.2002

#39 by TNUK
I've decided to review every episode I've seen so far: This one (obviously) was great. 'Nuff said.

TNUK gave 5 points
12.11.2002

#40 by Chris Edwards
Heh heh... "Nobody makes fun of my nose"

Awesome Episode! Too bad the Season "5" opening wasn't as good, although I guess it's unfair to compare them.

I just got the 1BDI thing too ;) Oh well... that's what I love about Futurama -- you find a new joke every time you watch the same episode.

Chris Edwards gave 5 points
13.11.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.