Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 233
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#31 by Walking
LOL! great episode!!
but why the closet is bigger then the room itself? :) just brilliant

Walking gave 5 points
08.01.2003

#32 by Fry
BEST FUTURAMA ever

All is great but this one is the BEST!!!

Fry gave 5 points
09.01.2003

#33 by Kristi
Great episode, good plot, nice character development. I liked the apartment search, the joke about New Jersey, Bender seeming drunk when sober, Bender's philosophy that everyone is a jerk, and All My Circuits. Professor Farnsworth is getting funnier by the episode.

Fry: Well, I give up. What's the catch?
Landlord: No catch. Although we are technically in New Jersey.
(Later)
Fry: Not one place even remotely livable!

Classic Futurama. 5/5

Kristi gave 5 points
15.01.2003

#34 by TwasThere
Wow, teetotalling neon signs!
was cracking up just looking at them, and love how is done in that film noir style

All my circuits is another big plus !
'calculon, it fits. then u must know im...'
'metric. Yes, but im willing to convert' hehe


TwasThere gave 5 points
27.01.2003

#35 by Bryan
Possibly the greatest episode of all time. You should all bow down to it.

Bryan gave 5 points
06.02.2003

#36 by awesome ep
hehehee

awesome ep gave 5 points
04.03.2003

#37 by Walking
i think they sholud do more with the end but the episode was great!!!!! the part when bender wants to kill human and fry was in his dream =P
easy 5/5

Walking gave 5 points
04.03.2003

#38 by Xenon
One of the best Futurama episodes ever. Good humor, good story. A strong mix of interesting story, comedy, and early series character development.

Xenon gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#39 by kling
What is wrong with you guys!! How is this #1 on this site??? I guess it is just me but I don't like these kind of episodes... there are too many good ones out there for this to be #1. Wasn't my taste...apartment search, everthing, ehhh...

kling gave 1 point
12.03.2003

#40 by jojo
i loved it it deserves a 1,8888888, ... 4444444444 out of 5

jojo gave 5 points
29.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.