Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 30/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#31 by Matt J
The best Futurama EVER.

Matt J gave 5 points
02.02.2003

#32 by Cat25
I like it,it was cool!

Cat25 gave 5 points
05.03.2003

#33 by Xenon
This is one of my favourite episodes. An excellent parody on Titanic with enough of Futurama to keep it fresh and fun. "Come and knock on our door...."

Xenon gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#34 by kling
This is another example of why FOX are idiots of cancelling the show...

Great plot, Fry and Leela actually had a moment, which was nice to see for a change. Lots of dramatic scenes and the ending was funny when Hermes said that it was "Fake, mon"

5 ***** Best of the Best *****

kling gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#35 by Xmpel
Zapp Brannigan rules.

Xmpel gave 5 points
15.03.2003

#36 by JH the DUELIST
This is definetly one of my favorite shows in my top 5. So many jokes plus the multiple storylines.

The best joke of the whole show is when Zapp comes out of the bathroom.

Zapp: Kif i'm feeling the captain's itch

Kif: I'll get the powder sir.

Great episode

JH the DUELIST gave 5 points
24.03.2003

#37 by Raven
I own this one on DVD, It is one of the best episodes.

Raven gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#38 by metallirock
This was a really funny episode. I loved when Zap changed the route. "Now this is route with some chest hair." I liked how aLeela and Amy chose Fry to be eachothers fake boyfriends. I really liked how Leela was jealous of Amy's advancements towards Fry. It shows the beginnig of the struggle between the two of them. Should we date or not. It was overall a top 5 episode.

metallirock gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#39 by TomK
the best jokes in Futurama history:

Dont blame yourself, Kif, we were doomed from the start

TomK gave 5 points
07.04.2003

#40 by Bronxblond
It's really funny and romantic. Fry and Leela make a perfect match. Some really good lines were in it. It's a very sweet episode, too.

Bronxblond gave 5 points
14.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.