Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Xmas Story
First aired 12/19/99
Rank: 25/124
Reviews: 180
Rating: 90%

Fry goes out to buy Leela a present on Xmas Eve, despite the crew's warnings. Disregarding their objections he gets into trouble when Santa arrives.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#31 by jarvio
this was my favourite episode, until i saw teenage mutant leela hurdles. so now it's my 2nd favourite. It was just class!!! I loved it when Amy flew off her jetpack!!!

jarvio gave 5 points
14.04.2003

#32 by Miss No-Name
It's a Christmas epidsode so...umm...yeah...and it's good.

Miss No-Name gave 5 points
19.04.2003

#33 by metallirock
I just saw this one for the first time last night on Cartoon Network, and I was pleasently surprized. This was an excellent ep. It had a lot of humor and some of that Fry Leela stuff we all want. The Santa was hillarious too. What was his fascination with Zoidberg. The best line:

Santa: You all have been very naughty this year...exept for you Zoidberg. Here's a pogo stick.

Zoidberg: Hooray!!!!!!!!

metallirock gave 5 points
23.04.2003

#34 by Reorx5000
look for the one eared rabbit thingy, BONGO LIVES and is being sold in pet shops nation wide. Also cool episode I like john goodmans voice as the evil santa. Though I think leela should have roaster fry's chest nutz in her........end transmistion

Reorx5000 gave 5 points
23.04.2003

#35 by chris
i loved the plot but did we really need to see the prof nude?

chris gave 4 points
24.04.2003

#36 by utah sanchez
It's pretty good, but just not funny enough despite some really great ideas.

utah sanchez gave 4 points
25.04.2003

#37 by prick
I taped this episode and I could watch it over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and then maybe I'll stop.

prick gave 5 points
26.04.2003

#38 by Nelson W.
This one and luck of frying will never be forgottn, oh man this one was SO good!!!!!!!!!, but i dont wanna bring it up too much, or itll pass up luck of fryish

Nelson W. gave 4 points
09.06.2003

#39 by SlimeCreature
5 - Superb

SlimeCreature gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#40 by Thomas J. Kruse
"the parrot!, no,yes,no,yes,no,no,no THE PARROT BAWK!!"

"i spent every penny i have but i know leela will love you"
"BAWK"
"Hey youre quite the talker arnt you?"
"Bawk"
"SHUT THE HELL UP"

AHAHAHAHAHA i love futurama

Thomas J. Kruse gave 5 points
16.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.