Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clone of My Own
First aired 04/09/00
Rank: 39/124
Reviews: 112
Rating: 87%

It's the professors 160th birthday, time to leave for the near death star. He revives a clone he created 12 years ago to take over his lab once he's gone.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
#31 by Grebdioz
hehehe any episode revolving around farnsworth or zoidberg is a good ep

Grebdioz gave 5 points
02.05.2003

#32 by Geddy Lee
Perfect. Watch this one with "Route of All Evil" back-to-back to get the full enjoyment of a Cubert extravaganza. The Star Wars references are priceless.

Geddy Lee gave 5 points
12.05.2003

#33 by chris285
not my favorate episode, but still good. some good jokes in as well. good to see cubert annoys the main charcters as well as the viewer.

chris285 gave 5 points
18.05.2003

#34 by SlimeCreature
Absolutely love it, especially the third act. Fantastic animation. Love the Sunset Squat bots

SlimeCreature gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#35 by Brian
What an amazing episode. Very funny and the animation is up there will Roswell. Such great atmosphere when the squad took Farnsworth away.

Brian gave 5 points
12.06.2003

#36 by wayne king
I like the ending when Hubert and Farnsworth make a cool joke together. by the way if you haven't seen the ep everything ends up alright
Sorry did I just give away the ending

wayne king gave 5 points
14.06.2003

#37 by Johnny Sasaki
Funny jokes all around, but I can't make myself enjoy Cubert even when I try. When I see him I have difficulty thinking of anything but hitting him.
"If you want children beaten, you've got to do it yourself"


Johnny Sasaki gave 2 points
17.06.2003

#38 by Cubert
Greatness

Cubert gave 5 points
22.06.2003

#39 by John
"If I'm going down, I'm taking you with me!"

John gave 5 points
23.06.2003

#40 by BiggestFuturamaFan
Another fantastic episode

BiggestFuturamaFan gave 5 points
05.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.