Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#31 by wood
"Number 2 - Daffodil"

wood gave 5 points
24.12.2002

#32 by BendersBabe
One of my favs... This episode contained all of my favourite characters... and gave them all hysterical lines 2 say... I loved it...
5. bite 4. my 3. shiny 2. daffodil 1. ass... hehe

BendersBabe gave 4 points
01.01.2003

#33 by does it matter
the best episode featuring bouncing balls ever!

does it matter gave 5 points
09.01.2003

#34 by Carbito
This episode was great. It is one of the episodes were Zaps stpuidity really shows. It was nice to have a episode set on a different planet. This is one of the best Futurama episodes I have ver seen.

Carbito gave 5 points
26.01.2003

#35 by Gnappy
My favorite absolutly

Gnappy gave 5 points
31.01.2003

#36 by Kristi
Good things: Zapp and Kif, Fry, Bender, Bender's top 10 list, the ball jokes. It was nice to have an episode that wasn't set in a really science fictiony place. This episode was good but not great. I'd give it a 4.5 if I could.

Kristi gave 5 points
01.03.2003

#37 by great ass
great episode! GREAT ASS!

great ass gave 5 points
06.03.2003

#38 by general snett
I loved the M*A*S*H references in the hospital scene:
NURSE-are u ready to operate doctor?
ZOIDBERG-I'd love to but first I have to perfrom surgery

priceless, especially with Zaps "You will fight for your planet. many of you will die for your planet. Some of you will be fed through a fine mesh screen for your planet. They will be the luckiest of all..."
fantastic. we need more cartoons of this calibre in the UK, not just crappy simpsons re runs.

general snett gave 5 points
07.03.2003

#39 by Cosmic F
best episode for season 3.

I'm just wondering who did the voice for iHawk because it really sounds like Alan Alda

Cosmic F gave 5 points
15.03.2003

#40 by Deatch
Amazing, he beated my old record by sixteen seconds.....
.....and five minutes.....
.....and two hours....
.....and twenty four days....
..... I still mean to finish some day, Kif

:)))))


Deatch gave 5 points
17.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.