Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#31 by smashignitionst
my favorite episode! the fourth time i watched it, the ending still made me cry... :)

smashignitionst gave 5 points
13.08.2002

#32 by Reuben
"What's that black cracker?"
-Fry tastes-
"A tomatoe"

Love the punny episode names too.

Reuben gave 5 points
16.08.2002

#33 by Marie
This is my favourite part. I've always wated Fry and Lela to fall in love. Too bad it ended so fast.

Marie gave 5 points
19.08.2002

#34 by Dimitri9mm
Second only to "Roswell that ends well". Absolutely hilarious all around, and the sad, sad ending was just right. Great animation, gross humour, this one has everyting plus a whole chicken.

"Everybody: Don't move or the brain gets it!"
"He's bluffing. No creature would willingly make an idiot out of it self"
"Obviosly you have never been in love"



Dimitri9mm gave 5 points
18.09.2002

#35 by Tim
Unquestionably the best FUTURAMA episode ever. I never stop laughing at the antics of Bender and Zoidberg; specifically at the truck stop when Bender is drinking from the gas nozzle, lights his cigar, [BOOM!!] flys apart and yells "COMIN' TROUGH!"

Tim gave 5 points
23.09.2002

#36 by Brad Keefe
One of my favorite episodes. I love the fact that they are trying to get the worms out of Fry even though they do everything good to him!! Great job on this one!!

Brad Keefe gave 5 points
09.10.2002

#37 by Raging Bender
It was more serious than funny at some parts, and I think they should've done more inside Fry's body, but apart from that, it was pretty good. I liked the beginning when Fry was arguing with the fat guy at the petrol station about saying how Leela was sexy.

Raging Bender gave 4 points
09.10.2002

#38 by Simon
Only saw it the other day ( stupid UK tv ) and it was by far the best episode I've ever seen. Seeing this episode re-kindled my liking for Futurama. Really sad ending, very well put together.
ABSOLUTLEY AWESOME ^-^

Simon gave 5 points
10.10.2002

#39 by Koolj
A super episode, so many moments, most memorable being Zoidberg. Classic.

Koolj gave 5 points
10.10.2002

#40 by Snuffy
Don't see the justification for 97% rating, though the opening sequence was brilliant, the rest I honestly don't remember much of -- except Zoidberg riding in exclaiming, "Guess where Ive been!"
I don't know. I guess several of the best lines were lifted out of old Simpson bits...like the special sauce thing. "We're running out of special sauce. Here, put this mayonaise out in the sun for a few hours."

Snuffy gave 4 points
12.10.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.