Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#31 by Tom
I found it boring. It was like The Simpsons without the satire. The biggest thing Futurama has over The Simpsons is that it doesn't have to involve dull family plots like this one, but they went and did one anyway. Easily my least favourite Futurama episode ever - every other one has several sublime moments and a great plot, this one had none of either.

Tom gave 2 points
09.12.2002

#32 by blewismaltz
Hey, hey...we can all fight when we're drunk.

; )

I thought the ep was fabulous!

blewismaltz gave 5 points
10.12.2002

#33 by Darsaber
I have to admit that I had low expectations when I read the synopsis for this episode. But I have yet to see an episode that I don't like. Zoidberg's two short lines are the best part of this episode's redeeming factors. Damn, he's funny.

Darsaber gave 4 points
10.12.2002

#34 by Kody
15 seconds Futurama - 2 min. Family Ties - 15 seconds of Futurama - 2 min. Family Ties 15 sec...

Kody gave 2 points
10.12.2002

#35 by Pete
Very funny episode!!!

Pete gave 5 points
10.12.2002

#36 by Athos
The "pregnant with beer" joke was awesome. :-)))))
I found Cubert not that funny as he was in "A Clone Of My Own", but the "strech pants, no pants... and idiot!" was quite good. :-)

I resume: Better than Crimes Of The Hot (which I rated 3.5), a little bit worse than Jurassic Bark (which I rated 5.0), makes a 4. Good episode.


Athos gave 4 points
10.12.2002

#37 by Balcho
Top story,top jokes,just loved the professor and Hermes behaviour. Go on!

Balcho gave 5 points
10.12.2002

#38 by G Whizz
Wow, what a wicked episode. I thought that Dwight and Cubert were not over or under used, and the relationship that was played out between Farnsworth and Hermes made this part of the story much funnier. We are exposed to elements of the futuristic world we have not seen before, and the two plots are very good. I thought the brewing was brilliant. Cubert annoyed the hell out of me before, but there were sides of him shown this time that were thankfully more likeable. Overall, another hilarious episode with a nice paternal touch.

G Whizz gave 5 points
10.12.2002

#39 by JC
Just the opening with the Klein's in a Klein bottle, St. Pauli's Exclusion principle and Lobrow made this a 5 star episode. The rest was just icing on the cake.

JC gave 5 points
11.12.2002

#40 by 0zio
0ne of the best i saw

0zio gave 5 points
11.12.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.