Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#31 by So I
Really nice,

So I gave 4 points
01.04.2002

#32 by Phil bot
AWSOME! AWSOME! AWSOME!
Loved Frys snappy suit.
How dose he make his own hair jel

Phil bot gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#33 by yer mom
maybe he makes his own hair gel like the guy in Something About Mary?

sorry I couldn't resist

by the way,

yer mom gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#34 by Jason M. Peavey
Not THE best, but I couldn't think of a single boring or extremely stupid moment in this episode. The writing was good and there were a lot of funny lines in this one.

Something told me this episode was going to be good enough to record in SP mode (highest quality) on my VCR, so I'm really glad I was right and I didn't end up regretting using up more tape space!

Jason M. Peavey gave 4 points
01.04.2002

#35 by Francis S. Carolfi
I only saw the end of the episode. But I can say, what I saw was funny as hell (i.e. Average for a Matt Groening {Damn, Did I misspell his name?, I'm not sure how to spell it :( } Cartoon)

Francis S. Carolfi gave 3 points
01.04.2002

#36 by Todzilla
Great episode! “That Guy” was great in a ruthless kind of way. The robot bar-mitzvah was a nice touch. The scene that takes the cake was the parody of the 80s Apple commercial! I feel bad for those who don’t remember it.

Todzilla gave 4 points
02.04.2002

#37 by tome
finally, a great season 4 episode. This one was hilarious. A lot of different locations instead of just a couple. I thought it was hilarious and very smart. I like the small Fox joke on the Stock Exchange too. very fitting.

tome gave 5 points
02.04.2002

#38 by FryDaddy
Funny, funny stuff!

FryDaddy gave 5 points
02.04.2002

#39 by Impulsive
Best episode ever :)

Impulsive gave 5 points
02.04.2002

#40 by Farnsworth
when you do things right you make good episodes like this one.

Farnsworth gave 5 points
02.04.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.