Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#31 by Daniel Savage
I loved it. Kif being the pregnant one was so funny.

Daniel Savage gave 5 points
17.01.2003

#32 by Max Power
Good episode

Max Power gave 4 points
17.01.2003

#33 by JC
Decent episode overall, though Kif could be a little annoying at times. Though Bender's "I'm back baby" saved the episode for me. Wish there were a soundgrab of that bit!

JC gave 4 points
17.01.2003

#34 by Teddy
The plot had no really funny twists and was too foreseeable, but nice one-liners and funny situations saved this one.

Teddy gave 4 points
17.01.2003

#35 by Thomas
Farnsworth: "Even I laughed when I came up with this invention. But I guess I showed myself there!".

The best thing I could quote in the whole episode. Made me laugh to miss the following 2 minutes not being able to hear a thing due to my own loud laughing. Anyway, Bender's cool as usual and the story's average good. Good dialogue though. It made me feel whole.

Thomas gave 4 points
17.01.2003

#36 by Xmpel
Surely noone can think this episode was boring.

* Zapp, So well timed. Funny as hell

*Zoidberg, Truly amazing. He has 3 lines and 2 of them was maybe the funniest and most well timed!

Kif, Boring. Whats up with a kif episode?. He is supposed to be the lovable and smart sidekick. And when he is, Bamm!

Bender, Let me at him. Don't know if i have to say anymore.....

Truly great episode.

Xmpel gave 5 points
19.01.2003

#37 by Jack
Great laughs and a nice ending.

And I knew Kif was getting pregnant, but I didn't know it was mothered by Leela. Cool twist.

Jack gave 5 points
19.01.2003

#38 by Jack
i loved it.

Jack gave 5 points
19.01.2003

#39 by dave
no good

dave gave 2 points
20.01.2003

#40 by cj
ok

cj gave 3 points
21.01.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.