Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Rebirth
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 95/124
Reviews: 185
Rating: 75%

After a devastating spaceship crash, the Professor attempts to resuscitate the crew with his birth machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]
#31 by nanoIam
The humor is similar to the simpsons... Forced and not that funny. Bender was funny in the last quarter. That's about it.

nanoIam gave 2 points
25.06.2010

#32 by rudigar
AWsome

rudigar gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#33 by Slurm-o
I LOVED IT! GREAT EPISODE!


Slurm-o gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#34 by Vickram
It was the best episode to start a season with. It had laughing everytime. Even though it was different I still loved it

Vickram gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#35 by Nemo
The episode was way to sexualized and the Professor and Fry seemed out of character. This was a bad return for the series

Nemo gave 1 point
25.06.2010

#36 by Flon
Not that good an Episode if you ask me. Hopefully theyll get better in the remaining Episodes

Flon gave 2 points
25.06.2010

#37 by Apocaloso
Cool twist in this episode!!! I love it!!

Apocaloso gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#38 by Matthew Lo Re
Both episodes were lame. Very disappointed

Matthew Lo Re gave 1 point
25.06.2010

#39 by shaun
Great comeback episode. I was laughing the entire time

shaun gave 5 points
25.06.2010

#40 by Josh
Wow the moment I have been dreaming of for 7 years. I was disapointed though. I give the episode a 3 because its a comedy and it made me laugh a couple of times. Is it anywhere near the quality of the series? No, it isnt. I'll tell you what I want. Fry, Leela and Bender going on deliveries together. This was a weak storyline that lacked any flow. Now it is the first episode in a long time, so I am not going to point the finger at anyone. It will take time but I wasnt impressed. The storyline was average but I didnt see robot fry coming and it was a nice suprise. Bender partying...funny yet too silly. It dragged on. Good effort Futurama but this really needs to get better before I can consider its rebirth to be a success. It is all about the feel of the characters. The story and jokes are close.

Josh gave 3 points
25.06.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.