Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lethal Inspection
First aired 07/22/10
Rank: 43/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 86%

Bender learns that he suffers from a mortal manufacturing defect.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#31 by The Professy
Great episode! I loved the killbots in this one. I hope this continues!

The Professy gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#32 by futurama
overall good episode... very funny

futurama gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#33 by Infosquito
I thought everything worked really well. I love the pairings that they've done the last two episodes. (Fry and Farnsworth) (Bender and Hermes)

Infosquito gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#34 by Flexo
Great episode! I loved Bender and his talk about how great he was [just like the old Bender!] "I'm Bender D*****!"

Flexo gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#35 by Stamahawk
hahahahaha


Stamahawk gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#36 by Josh B
Episodes like this (with incredible and moving endings, but still make you laugh) make me love Futurama even more! It seriously still blows my mind that Futurama is back! Can't wait for more eps, its gonna be fun on a bun!

Josh B gave 4 points
23.07.2010

#37 by Anonymous
The season's best episode yet! Please, Futurama, keep this type of quality up!

Anonymous gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#38 by Ryan
I thought that this was a pretty funny episode and the best one yet. Again like in the Duh Vinchi Code episode it didn't rely on just sex jokes. This one felt like a normal episode. The Zoidburg like with the ink was great! It just missed the Curly "wooboboo". Just on a side note all the voice actors, Matt, David X., and writers/directors are going to be at Comic-Con like every year this Saturday and looks to be a awsome thing to see.

Ryan gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#39 by Bubble Gum
This ep was just as good as ones from the original run. Loved the return visit to the Central Buracracy, and a Hermy heavy ep that was great. 5/5

Bubble Gum gave 5 points
23.07.2010

#40 by Hoot Hoot
Started out slow, but picked up to become a very good episode. I was glad to see that the B stories are slowly coming back, because they really do help with pacing and help to keep episodes from feeling too drawn out. The ending was pretty nice too - I agree with what someone said earlier, the ending had quite a Leela's Homeworld vibe. One of the better episodes this season. REALLY looking forward to "The Late Philip J. Fry", it should be a great one.

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
23.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.