Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Mutants Are Revolting
First aired 09/02/10
Rank: 37/124
Reviews: 121
Rating: 87%

Leela leads an army of underground mutants in a rebellion against the surface people.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#31 by Tim
Great episode! That averages about 10 per year!

Tim gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#32 by Hoot Hoot
Fantastic way to end the season. It did feel like the whole revolt was done too quickly though, but this was definitely one of the better episodes this season.

Now to wait for the next 14 episodes.

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#33 by M. Y. Dick
i was never fond of the mutant-storyline in futurama as it didn't blend into other episodes. it was always a "mutant"-episode or a "normal"-episode. maybe that will change now, but i'm not sure if that's a good thing either.
nevertheless a good episode.

M. Y. Dick gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#34 by Ryan
WOOO!!! Congrats on the 100 episodes Futurama staff!! This episode was one of the best of the season and a good 100th episode. So far I have only seen 5/5 on this site which is very good. Also I am suprised no one has said that Planet Express finally made their first deivery on the new season.

Ryan gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#35 by FuturamaFan
I enjoyed this episode.

I knew that they wouldn't dare leave Fry as a mutant, and there were some great Fry and Leela moments. Bender was great as well.


FuturamaFan gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#36 by stamahawk
Great 100th episode

stamahawk gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#37 by m
2 is probably harsh, but I'm fed up. Futurama has lost its soul, and the writers either haven't noticed or don't care. Futurama used to be a show with heart. Lately the attempts at pathos have been laughable, while most of the humour has been anything but. I couldn't even finish this episode. It wasn't openly terrible like Killer Ap or IAGDL, but there's just nothing there anymore.

m gave 2 points
03.09.2010

#38 by somerandom18yearold
Guys, I know you may be upset about what the user called "m" said, but fighting is silly. I have no idea whatsoever why people hate the new episodes and call them emo and whatnot, but I could care less. I know they are not dumb, but there will always be someone who thinks this show is now a stupid unfunny emo Family Guy rip off...

Sorry for going off topic, just wanted to say that for some time now.

somerandom18yearold gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#39 by avian
Really good episode, leaves one with a nice happy feeling. And hey, they actuallly did a delivery!

avian gave 4 points
03.09.2010

#40 by Paul
GREAT!!!

Will be interesting now to see the mutants on the surface.

Didn't like the party ending at the end, Could of been a little more serious episode.

BUT GREAT EPISODE. WENT BY FAST LIKE ALL THE OTHER GREAT EPISODES.

Paul gave 5 points
03.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.