Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Benderama
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 88/124
Reviews: 97
Rating: 77%

Bender begins infinitely self-replicating.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
#31 by blarg
better than neutopia.

blarg gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#32 by Ubec
So far the best episode of this season. Typical Futurama humor with some fresh elements. very good entertainment.

Ubec gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#33 by ShutDownFacebook
Best of the season so far :) I give 4 points in anticipation of even more to come.

ShutDownFacebook gave 4 points
25.06.2011

#34 by ryan
this episode kicked ass by far the best episode since the show came back

ryan gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#35 by AP
Loved both new episodes but this one slightly more. A lot of good lines and the visuals of Scruffy as a woman were amazing. So happy my show is back!

AP gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#36 by Moosh!
Not awful.

Moosh! gave 3 points
25.06.2011

#37 by Ben
I like aaron ehasz's episodes they usually seem to have a well thought-out logic to how the story progresses.

Much better than neutopia

Ben gave 4 points
25.06.2011

#38 by (another) Marc
Hey David Cohen, don't you really know how much 2 to the power 11 is?! Every nerd knows it's 2048, not 2046! It's such a common number in the PC world!

I should give you a 4 for that. But seeing all those 3D animated Benders, you still get a 5. Just don't screw it up again next time! :)

(another) Marc gave 5 points
25.06.2011

#39 by James Bray
Hilarious episode, and one I've been looking forward too. Awesome take on the Grey goo theory.

James Bray gave 4 points
25.06.2011

#40 by Rene
I really enjoyed this. You can never have too many Benders!

Rene gave 5 points
25.06.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.