Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Yo Leela Leela
First aired 07/21/11
Rank: 123/124
Reviews: 235
Rating: 45%

Leela becomes a Hollywood Big Shot after creating a hit children's television series.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#31 by Mick and/or Ralph
This was the worst episode I've ever seen. I feel like crying.

Mick and/or Ralph gave 1 point
22.07.2011

#32 by Emperor of the Moon
This episode was not great and it was not all that bad. Average is a good word for it, adequately average one might say. (I loved the placement of the 98 words we don't say song.)

Emperor of the Moon gave 3 points
22.07.2011

#33 by Xewie
I really don't get it why are people so negative about this episode. Story was a little weak but the jokes were awesome, I had the most laugh since quite a while. Many great quotes, typical Bender behaviour like when he lights up a match on the orphan and good jokes about the film industry. I loved it!

Xewie gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#34 by Magical Dreamer
Holy Cow! I'm surprised at all of the hate. I was laughing pretty much continously through out the episode. Especially that scene at the beginning where it's noisey write...My only real critque is that I didn't like the ending. It left me with a gross feeling.

Magical Dreamer gave 4 points
22.07.2011

#35 by ShutDownFacebook
I loughed a lot and I love it. This season is on the best way to become excellent

ShutDownFacebook gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#36 by johndenver
This episode was utter shite. Besides not laughing once, the alien twist could have been written by a peeler. That is NOT a compliment.

johndenver gave 1 point
22.07.2011

#37 by Belch
So much flak...:/

Felt like a season 3-esque episode. Pretty Decent, and can grow on you, but not amazing.

Belch gave 4 points
22.07.2011

#38 by flak
worst episode yet. i have no idea what they were trying to accomplish. its sad considering i thought this part of the season was gaining steam. now it feels like it's going to have to start over. i equate it to a lisa heavy episode of simpsons, pretty bland and pointless. it was like a joke with a punchline that never came. i've been on board with futurama since it's debut of the pilot and this is easily in the top 5 worst.

flak gave 2 points
22.07.2011

#39 by heh
wtf at the rating. Neutopia, a MUCH worse episode, gets a 23% better score than this?

Either the futurama community is a bunch of flip flops, or the rating system on this site is horribly flawed.

heh gave 5 points
22.07.2011

#40 by Michael
Worst episode of the new season, and perhaps the worst episode of the series so far.

Michael gave 1 point
22.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.