Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#31 by bebop cola
Fry's chipmunk Franklinator was the best part of the whole episode, Leela's british accent was pretty good as well.
Overall this felt very half-baked, oh well.

bebop cola gave 2 points
29.07.2011

#32 by brain spawn
Bender bit a poo penny, Bender bit a poo penny!!!

brain spawn gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#33 by John Pirruccello
This was a really solid entry, especially after last week's crapisode. It had a real "Roswell that Ends Well" vibe and I quite enjoyed the British future.

John Pirruccello gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#34 by tommgrimmway
Well this has been my least favorite of the season. Throwing in fry's part time job so sudden and seemingly only for this episode along with the lame method of time travel they developed I wished the entire time that this episode didn't exist as part of the series. I thought most of the humor was below futurama standard. I did enjoy it when everyone had a different use for bender and when George Washington kept spitting at the professor

tommgrimmway gave 2 points
29.07.2011

#35 by JFZ
Funny, yes licking heads was weird, but the great thing about a Sci-Fi show is that nothing is impossible.

JFZ gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#36 by buckybrad
I laughed often at this one. One of the best this season. It waf fuper!

buckybrad gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#37 by Kornography
Probably the weakest of the time traveling episodes...that's a compliment by the way.

Kornography gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#38 by merry joe
This one was all over the place, perhaps expanded into a dvd movie it would be good, but crushed into 20 minutes it felt pretty damn forced.

Overall... wah wah waaahhhhh.

merry joe gave 1 point
29.07.2011

#39 by José Ratín
It was indubitably a much finer episode than last week's. I truly enjoyed the Andy Warhol and Monty Python references. But the plot was a bit of a let down though.

José Ratín gave 4 points
29.07.2011

#40 by Wendiferous
'ello, Guhv-nah! It may not have been badass, but Futurama is like pizza: even when it's so-so, it's still awesome! I have to watch again, but I think my favorite part was Fry standing by the mantle at Farnsworth's manor, like Mr. Darcy and other British Regency standing around the drawing room, with everyone rich and bored.

Wendiferous gave 3 points
29.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.