Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Naturama
First aired 08/29/12
Rank: 73/124
Reviews: 63
Rating: 80%

Bender and the crew are re-imagined as wild animals in a nature documentary.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7]
#31 by Sure Win
Futurama at its creative best

Sure Win gave 5 points
03.09.2012

#32 by doe
veeery good. funny and interesting new concept.

doe gave 5 points
03.09.2012

#33 by Lee Dawson
I'm typically really positive with my reviews, but this was just awful. Was such a chore to get through, watched it in little 3 minute chunks just to make it easier to swallow.

Lee Dawson gave 1 point
04.09.2012

#34 by Inmatoor
Animated Fecal Matter.

Inmatoor gave 1 point
04.09.2012

#35 by rok
This was borderline nihilist at times, but good fun.

rok gave 5 points
04.09.2012

#36 by Andresvill
Great season, and this episode was no different. It was really funny, although, for me, the best of the season was the one with bender's kid.

I wish in the future they bring back the what if machine, and have something like "what if leela travelled to the past, instead of fry to the future", "what if mom died, and the professor inherited her company", "what if zoidberg was the company owner"

Andresvill gave 5 points
04.09.2012

#37 by ben
I couldn't even keep my attention focused on this episode, it was so boring.

ben gave 1 point
04.09.2012

#38 by Sharkapult
Great imagination for the episode. Not as good as a few of the other re-animations but I still loved it and laughed my ass off at many occasions.

Sharkapult gave 5 points
04.09.2012

#39 by generico
one of the best anthologies yet!

generico gave 5 points
05.09.2012

#40 by Dafuuuuuuq
Seariously! Futurama has always been special and had strange stories, but at least they had something to do with the crew.
This episode was just crap! no planet express crew, no future(ama)...

Dafuuuuuuq gave 1 point
05.09.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] - 4 - [5] [6] [7]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.