Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#391 by Brett
space pilot 3000 was a great episode that was my favorite episode!

Brett gave 5 points
06.03.2006

#392 by Kerry
In 20 days time on Tuesday 28th March
2006 FUTURAMA will be 7 years old. IN 2009 it will be 10 years old.
28/03/99-28/03/09-10 years.

Kerry gave 5 points
08.03.2006

#393 by Jackass
THanks for the facts nerd

Jackass gave 3 points
11.03.2006

#394 by fry
it totally sucked what was groining thinking i knw i spelt his name wrong but he sucked so baad in it i almost broke the tv

fry gave 1 point
20.03.2006

#395 by Brian
Gave birth to the series, but only one laugh in the episode.

Brian gave 1 point
20.03.2006

#396 by EmmaCRB
the start to Futurama was cool, it introduced fry's notsogood life well and showed what was going on well. The introduction to Bender & Leela were good too, and the first thing Bender said gave us a good first impression of his personality, and we got to see that he was a nice and funny guy too. I felt sorry for him when he was going to kill himself!!!
It was also good when they found out Fry had a relative living in the year 3000 which gave him somewhere to go and a job to go with it. It was also proof to the others that he was from the year 2000.
A good structured episode and a good start to the series!

EmmaCRB gave 5 points
27.03.2006

#397 by Donald
good i liked it

Donald gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#398 by Anonymous
It was a great way to start the series, and instantly you knew that bender was going to be the best and he still remains true to that fact today in my opinion, you also got the idea that Leala and Fry would get together but that didn't really happen. (poor Fry)Overall it was a great episode

Anonymous gave 4 points
28.03.2006

#399 by purplefish
Best pilot ever made. The opening scene succeeded in introducing the whole spirit of the show with the first amazing line of the show : "my parents, my co-workers, my girlfriend... I'll never see any of them again... YAHOO !".
This easily is one of the best moment of TV.

purplefish gave 5 points
09.04.2006

#400 by HALLBOY
This episode is not the best one, but is important to see to get in to the serie.

HALLBOY gave 4 points
13.04.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.