Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#391 by Wonderful
*Comic Book Guy style*

Best. Episode. Ever.

Wonderful gave 5 points
06.01.2005

#392 by Annon
My FAVOURITE episode! I loved seeing Fry from the past and his brother Yancey. How he (Yancey) named his son after Fry (Or Phillip). And at the end, I was so close to tears everytime I see it!

Annon gave 5 points
08.01.2005

#393 by futurama fan
awsome.

futurama fan gave 5 points
12.01.2005

#394 by 819mac
What can I say that everyone else hasnt already said... every episode that looks into Frys past has come out well. Song choice after dropping the clover back was impeccable. I agree with futurama fan (Review 393), AWESOME!

819mac gave 5 points
22.01.2005

#395 by Phillip J. Fry
This is my favorite episode on any cartoon or T.V. show. Fry is my most favorite person in the world and I think Space Pilot is good but this episode is the best yet! Its cool to go back in his past...
its my favorite thing on televison.
This episode rocks! I also like Yancy really, My name is Phillip J. Fry

Phillip J. Fry gave 5 points
23.01.2005

#396 by Thomasius
A good episode, with a superb ending.

Thomasius gave 5 points
30.01.2005

#397 by Amtrak Rocks!
MY FAVORITE EPISODE OF ANYTHING ELSE ON TV! i WOULD GIVE IT 100.




Amtrak Rocks! gave 5 points
06.02.2005

#398 by Kanbei
his is the BEST episode of the serie. First time I saw it i didn't expected the great end i has.
And the whole episode is shown in an excelent (and funny) way.

Kanbei gave 5 points
08.02.2005

#399 by Rfb
I have to admit I nearly shed a tear after seeing this episode. I adore the episodes when we see how life went on without Fry. Having just recently seen The Breakfast Club helped as well. Loved the music, just like Jurassic Bark!

Rfb gave 5 points
20.02.2005

#400 by Shalini
This episode is a prime example of the great writing that goes on in this show. The kind that can be sentimental with a touch of humor. My all time favorite one, and yes it brought a tear to my eye as well.

Shalini gave 5 points
27.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.