Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Leela of Her Own
First aired 04/07/02
Rank: 122/124
Reviews: 455
Rating: 50%

When Leela is signed to the New New York Mets, she is thrilled to be the first female major league blernsball player.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]
#391 by Fry
That episode was crap! If I have seen it again, I'll rather see "Mars University" or "A Flight to Remember" than this ****.

Fry gave 1 point
27.01.2007

#392 by oh yeah
how is this so horrible?

oh yeah gave 5 points
01.02.2007

#393 by Hyperion
I liked it.

Hyperion gave 5 points
17.02.2007

#394 by Renegade
Good episode for baseball fans like me. Very funny at some parts.Need to get this rating up.


Renegade gave 5 points
06.03.2007

#395 by Dong
This gets a 5 because no futurama episode is worth 49%!

Dong gave 5 points
09.03.2007

#396 by The Space Pope
I do not understand why this episode is so vilified. The only part I disliked was one of the act breaks (Leela accidentally punching the professor). Other than that, the episode is excellent. It contains one of my favorite jokes ever: "How much did you get me? - A thousand and one pesos"

Thy Holiness Hath Spoken,
Crocodylus Pontifex

The Space Pope gave 5 points
11.03.2007

#397 by steve
probably the least interesting/entertaining futurama episode.

steve gave 2 points
14.03.2007

#398 by bx
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

bx gave 5 points
04.04.2007

#399 by SeXy MomMa
i have 3 words to describe this ep.- crap,crap and crap!

SeXy MomMa gave 1 point
05.04.2007

#400 by Dparks
I can't say its the worst episode I've seen, but its definately bottom 5. I'm willing to watch it (because its Futurama) but I dont get as excited as I normally would.

Scratch would I said in the parentheses. I won't watch Cryonic woman, that episode is unbearable.

Dparks gave 2 points
07.04.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] - 40 - [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.