Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] - 41 - [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#401 by rha
unecessary ending alright.

rha gave 2 points
04.08.2003

#402 by Axel
it's a five, period

Axel gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#403 by John Burkitt
What a wonderful episode! Yep, I cried too. For the guy that asked, that song at the end was "I will wait for you," and it's the english lyrics written for a french song from "The Umbrellas of Cherbourg" which was another tear jerker. Did anyone else notice the irony of "For a thousand summers I will wait for you..."? Exactly how long he did wait. 2000 ad - 3000 ad..... That's when I lost it.

John Burkitt gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#404 by Rahaley
The greatest animated episode i have ever seen. But i never want to watch this again.

Rahaley gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#405 by Icyflamez
Like Luck of the Fryrish, it made me sad on the last few scenes.. i cried to death thinking about it :-/.. :*(

Icyflamez gave 5 points
07.08.2003

#406 by craigers
So sad. Yet so worth it.

craigers gave 5 points
07.08.2003

#407 by will660
Definitely one of the most touching animation series i've seen.... really touching... i felt the Simpsons episode with Bart writing a song with "michael jackson" for Lisa's b-day was quite emotional, but it pales in comparison with this one... the song and the ending goes perfect together.... watched it a few times already and still watching it..... now, if only someone can straighten out those idiots at FOX....

will660 gave 5 points
09.08.2003

#408 by jeneral
I almost forgot how upset I was after watching this episode until I heard the Emmy noms. Considering the general tone of the series, the ending caught me by surprise. A wonderful surprise, I might add. I hope they win the Emmy to show Fox what a bunch of morons they are.

Great Episode from a great series!

jeneral gave 5 points
09.08.2003

#409 by UKnowMe
The very best. I give it 100/5

UKnowMe gave 5 points
09.08.2003

#410 by Ryake
This is a realy great episode.
At the end I had tears in my eyes.
:{

Ryake gave 5 points
09.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] - 41 - [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.