Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] - 42 - [43] [44]
#411 by Thomas
One of the most boring episodes ever

Thomas gave 1 point
20.04.2008

#412 by Alex
Very funny and interesting episode. Much of the professor is always good. "Remove the brain was the easy part - getting it out, now that was another thing". Awesome.

Alex gave 5 points
27.04.2008

#413 by escape goat
Loved it, my third favourite

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#414 by bttf4444
This is one of my favourite episodes! I wish it could've been longer! I like the coin-flip universe a lot, as well as the hippie universe. I wish they had shown the leprachaun universe and the pirate universe. I didn't care as much for blind universe, robot universe, or bobblehead universe. The other universes should be re-visited, though.

bttf4444 gave 5 points
17.05.2008

#415 by Stephen
One of my favorites.

Stephen gave 5 points
09.08.2008

#416 by James Nicholson
I think the professor's quite stupid in this episdoe lol

"Nobody but a crazed lobster would look in here!"

guess who found it...
not a bad episode, inm my top 20

James Nicholson gave 4 points
04.12.2008

#417 by HomerGrown
awesome

HomerGrown gave 5 points
19.12.2008

#418 by Jack Williams
Really cool episode I feel Sorry For Fry When The Parrelle fry is married to leela.

Jack Williams gave 4 points
28.04.2009

#419 by Mak
Wow! Wonderful! i loved this part:
Leela 1: And a few months later he presented me with a dimons scrunchy and we were married."
Fry: "That's funny, a few years later I got beaten up at a Neil Dimond concert by a guy NAMED Scrunchy."
I couldn't contain my laughter and I burst. It sounded kinda like: PHHRRTTaaaaHAAHAHAHAHAheheHA! great job! the only thing is that the reset button was pushed again and we never find out how Fry and Leela's date went!!! But a great episode and EVERYBODY should know of it!

Mak gave 5 points
16.05.2009

#420 by georgina
episode is really good farnsworth greats a box and then they all travel in the box and find different paradoxs

georgina gave 4 points
31.08.2009


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] - 42 - [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.