Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] - 43 - [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#421 by zoidberg
I have alway enjoyed this flash back style of writing. This is one of the sentimental episodes. Luck of the fryish, the devils hands are idol play things, jurassic bark, [the ending of] time keeps on slipping, and also parisits lost. DON'T YOU FORGET ABOUT ME!

zoidberg gave 5 points
06.04.2005

#422 by Person
This wasnt the greatest episode ever, but it was pretty darn good

Person gave 4 points
06.04.2005

#423 by zoidberg
In my humble opinion this is the most sentimental of all the futurama's. At the end when Fry discovers this is his nephew's tombstone, a real tear jerker i say. Don't you forget about me.

zoidberg gave 5 points
07.04.2005

#424 by kurtusmelurkus
An absolute masterpiece of an episode. It ties for best emotional episode with Jurrasic Bark.

Excellent choice of finishing music Christopher Tyng.

Fry's family carry this episode by making you want to miss them even more than you would have without their quips.

The introduction of Yansey, whilst unexpected, was a great choice on the directors part.

Noticably F.A.T. goes down as one of the best one timers on the show.

If you dont choke at the end of this one, and at the end of Jurrasic Bark you are a cold hearted monster.

kurtusmelurkus gave 5 points
07.04.2005

#425 by Toad
God, who hasn't praised Marty McFly on page 1? Yeah, this is a good ep - but don't get all over poor Marty... how come nobody praises ME! Or E-mails me! (I've had 2) Where is Heliotrope ... al,Heather and Marty? EVERYONE, E-MAIL ME!
P.S: To whoever made this site - I'm building my own website, please e-mail me and say if I can have permission to advertise this?
hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 5 points
09.04.2005

#426 by TBL
My fave Episode

TBL gave 5 points
26.04.2005

#427 by Death
touching ending

Death gave 5 points
05.05.2005

#428 by essential biology
this ep is on the top three for me.
the character development in the p is so great and is completely beyond me. the small sibling rivalry/fights made me laugh at the fights i have with my siblings.
and the ending is something of its own.
awesome plus plus plus.


essential biology gave 5 points
08.05.2005

#429 by richo u suck
Go the blues

richo u suck gave 5 points
11.05.2005

#430 by scaryice
one of the best

scaryice gave 5 points
13.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] - 43 - [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.