Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] - 43 - [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#421 by Nat
I'll never be able to watch this incredible episode again. Cartoons shouldn't affect your emotions like that, they really shouldn't.

Nat gave 5 points
27.08.2003

#422 by james ingoldsby
dont know if anyone has already said this (i looked through this thread for ages!) but when fry has the flashback about falling in the freezer you can see Nibbler's eye under the desk and Nibbler and frys shadows ! as in "the why of fry" prett good episode too

james ingoldsby gave 5 points
28.08.2003

#423 by Sundown
I just watched Jurassic Bark for the first time and despite my best efforts could not stop crying, the first time i've done so in a good many years. I've read through all 43 pages of this thread and am happy to see i'm not the only one who just typed futurama into search engine just to read how it touched others.

Dog truly are the only animals who love you more than they love themsleves

Sundown gave 5 points
31.08.2003

#424 by Danielle
I love futurama, so far the only episode I didn't like was honk. Anywho, this episode the first part was sort of boring but still I enjoyed it. I hated the ending I cried and was sad the whole week. I couldn't believe how sad it was. Even the thoughest guy I know watched it with me and he cried a bit.

Danielle gave 5 points
01.09.2003

#425 by teako
1 of da best eppisodes besides besides the devils hands are idle olay things

teako gave 5 points
02.09.2003

#426 by simur
very tragic

simur gave 1 point
08.09.2003

#427 by perla
It's been a loooooooong time since a tv show, hell even a movie, made me cry like this one did. I'm not really a fan of Futurama, and i happened to watch the show by accident, but I must say I'm shocked and sad that I didnt discover this great show before.
Even now, I was reading all this post and I got teary eyed just to remember the final scene. Great Show.

perla gave 5 points
11.09.2003

#428 by Raul
Oh my god, this is the SADDEST thing i have ever seen on TV in my life, i mean it, i still had hope that the episode would go on, but they ended it in that EXTREMELY sad moment, i couldnt believe what i just saw, i felt so sad for the dog, i went to play with my dog right away, it was a good episode but please dont make anymore like that one....

Raul gave 5 points
12.09.2003

#429 by C4
I was not an avid futurama viewer before this episode but seeing it just made me bawl like a girl it had to be the most emotional cartoon i have ever seen and i am now a true believer that the fellas behind this are true genious.

C4 gave 5 points
12.09.2003

#430 by StillWaiting
Loved it and hated it. stupid loyal dog, at least i'm not the only one that cried over it.

StillWaiting gave 5 points
13.09.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] - 43 - [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.