Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] - 44 - [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#431 by Professor R
Great. I loved it involved everyone.

Professor R gave 4 points
23.10.2005

#432 by just fantabulistic
i haven't been able to figure out why this episode got such low marks from everyone, it was a classic!!
we all love fry and i in particular love coffee. so this episode really was hilarious! I want a whale size coffee that that cost three dollars!!!!

just fantabulistic gave 5 points
03.11.2005

#433 by kenny f
*great episode, luv the ending with the bums and fry*


kenny f gave 5 points
14.11.2005

#434 by Dylan Sterling
Fry's coffee binge was hilarious! I laughed till I threw up!

Seriously though, Futurama is hugely popular now, why don't they ressurect it?

Dylan Sterling gave 5 points
19.11.2005

#435 by Resistancia!
Really funny one. Haven't see it for a while, still very funny episode. Don't get too much coffee before watchin' that one!

Resistancia! gave 5 points
30.11.2005

#436 by yeahyoudo
brilliant and hillarious, especially the whale biologist and fry after his hundreth cuo of coffee.
Gotta go, Fight Club!

yeahyoudo gave 5 points
06.12.2005

#437 by AlexSmasher
This episode is so fucking funny:O

AlexSmasher gave 5 points
20.12.2005

#438 by Anthony Alvarez
It was pretty good. Talk about Fry getting too HYPER on Coffee, and Leela's bathing suit got ripped off by the whale and not just that, Bender gets busted in the end. I just can't stop laughing!

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
22.12.2005

#439 by futurama fan
Hilarious. fry drinks 100 cups of coffee. leela gets bathing suit ate. not enough said about the professor. ironic about him being young a second time. -having a pretty punk girlfriend that had a plug that kept the appearance of being thin kinda threw me. good episode and even better cartoon series

futurama fan gave 5 points
23.12.2005

#440 by Evil Lincoln
I can't believe all of the low ratings for this episode b/c I can't stop laughing everytime I watch it. Fry and the 100 cups of coffee plot kills me everytime. When he takes the 2 second nap, I almost fell out of my seat.
Bender had a solid story also, and any episode that even mentions the Zapper deserves at least a 4.

Evil Lincoln gave 5 points
05.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] - 44 - [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.