Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] - 45 - [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#441 by Jane
Hilarious- I teared up a little at the very end...couldn't help it!

Jane gave 5 points
05.07.2005

#442 by Choweman
This was a heart warming tale that has a superb sound track

Choweman gave 5 points
10.07.2005

#443 by Demona
I cried my eyes out in the end! I obsolutely LOVE emotional stuff! Futurama has it all: comedy, drama, romance, action! I love this show!!

Demona gave 5 points
11.07.2005

#444 by -Son-
This is the best episode of Futurama I have seen. Not for the comedy, for the excellent story, and touching ending.

-Son- gave 5 points
13.07.2005

#445 by loren
this episode is the best one ive seen yet the best part was the end "dont you forget about me"

loren gave 5 points
15.07.2005

#446 by Dachannien
One of the best episodes ever, and definitely one of the two tear-jerkiest. I've seen it a dozen times, and I still get all misty at the end. Pure genius.



Dachannien gave 5 points
16.07.2005

#447 by Fry
Exceptional episode. Definetely one of the best. You get to see a lot of Old New York! Just a great episode!

Fry gave 5 points
18.07.2005

#448 by -][-Rebel Devil-][-
One day I'll see the end of this episode when tears don't interfere with my vision. The second Yancy named his son, it hit me hard. Great episode.

-][-Rebel Devil-][- gave 5 points
21.07.2005

#449 by the cat in the_hAt
this is the best episode ever!!!! i found myself tearful at the very end (which is rare these days). its a great use of flash backs 2! it reminds me of my childhood (and im sure like many others) where i thought my brother hated me but i was proven wrong. Any1 who rates this under 4 is truly not a Futurama fan.

the cat in the_hAt gave 5 points
21.07.2005

#450 by Ace
One of the best stories out of the whole damn show!
And that's a a fact, buster!

Ace gave 5 points
25.07.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] - 45 - [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.