Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] - 46 - [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#451 by timothy
this was simpley the best episode. it has all you need and want to make a good comody show.and

timothy gave 5 points
27.07.2005

#452 by donald
great

donald gave 5 points
08.08.2005

#453 by seselo
i really like this episode, it's the best i've seen from futurama.It might not be the funniest, but the first time i saw it, I realized the great this series was. I really hope to see new episodes some day, and at least 1 more episode as good as this

seselo gave 5 points
13.08.2005

#454 by Mitch N
I haven't seen this one in awhile. Perhaps I should pop it in the DVD before I review it but I do remember fighting back tears at the end and havig a few laughs along the way and being from New York particulary amused with the Gulliani j-walking bit.

Mitch N gave 4 points
19.08.2005

#455 by boerke
superb

boerke gave 5 points
20.08.2005

#456 by emoboy
THIS IS THE BEST EPISODE OF FUTURAMA I EVER SEEN!!! not funny enough but i really love this story... i'm a guy but couldn't stop crying at the end of that episode...

emoboy gave 5 points
23.08.2005

#457 by David
Tears streamed down my face...wondeful wonderful wonderful. I almost wrote my college essay about it.

David gave 5 points
24.08.2005

#458 by benny boi.
me and my mates rate episode. I love the episodes where it shoes the past again, like jurassic bark. The reason i like this is because it showes you to yanzee he evil brother who stole his clover.But in the end of the episode, you find out that he was a good man and namd his baby after fry. This is just a magic episode,love it!

benny boi. gave 5 points
26.08.2005

#459 by Steve
Loved the surprise ending. I give it a 5.

Steve gave 5 points
31.08.2005

#460 by Jack
This is, perhaps, the best episode of any animated series I've ever seen. It hits you (pounds heart) right here.

Jack gave 5 points
31.08.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] - 46 - [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.