Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] - 46 - [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#451 by Deep Space 9 fan
I love this one. Fry and his coffee trip was great.

Deep Space 9 fan gave 5 points
19.02.2006

#452 by Caffiene
this is my fave episode and as i have sky i love it when it comes on like 3 times at once. great fab episode. that 100th coffees scene amazing!
fry "I couldnt sleep, not because of the caffiene, it was insomnia, i couldnt stop thinking about coffee"

Caffiene gave 5 points
24.02.2006

#453 by DontGoDown
I love this episode. It may be one of my favorites. Something about Fry drinking the 100 cups of coffee I love.

I enjoyed how each character got a chance to go out and do their own little thing with the cash, and it all comes together with the rich party.

Leelas "I think we were saved by a mysterious orange blur" line was great, and I loved that Fry was once again the unsung hero.

...WHALE BIOLOGIST!

DontGoDown gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#454 by Chris
I love this episode! Fry and bender crack me up

Chris gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#455 by Verdeni
This episode is genius! I love the part when it shows Morbo and his wife at the party and she's fixing his tie, because if you listen closely you can hear him saying to her:

"Stop it, stop it, it's fine, I will destroy you!"

and then the Rosanne! Dictionary! Hilarious!

Hermes and Dwight!

Hermes:"See Dwight, aren't we having fun!?"
Dwight:"Nooo!I wish I had two mommies!"

Oh and the part when Zap runs toward Leela and gets caught in the web!

And then professor and that girl:
The Girl:"You, wrinkled as a prune."

Farnsworth:"And you the queen of the fattest sea-cows."

Brilliant...

Verdeni gave 5 points
02.03.2006

#456 by Luke
Once again, awesome!! great jokes and sweet sub-stories (fry with 100 cups of coffee). original and ingenious episode.

Luke gave 5 points
04.03.2006

#457 by Edward Taroghion
I love this episode i say it is one of the greatest. The 100 cups of cofee. GENIUS.

Edward Taroghion gave 5 points
02.04.2006

#458 by curtis
THIS WAS THE BEST FRIGGEN EPISODE I HAVE EVER SEEN ITS SOOOOOOOOO ... OOOOOOOOOO FUNNY ITS A MUST SEE... Zoidberg Is Halarious

curtis gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#459 by Ford
Oh, Fantastic, Excellent, Brilliant, every aspect of this episode if funny, there is nothing wrong with this episode

Ford gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#460 by matt44au
Really top notch episode!

And it also contains one of my favourite Zoidberg lines:

"I'll have one art please!"

XD

matt44au gave 4 points
24.04.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] - 46 - [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.