Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] - 48 - [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#471 by keenan
i love futurama

keenan gave 5 points
31.05.2007

#472 by Rosa
I love this episode
no comments, it's the best

Rosa gave 5 points
17.06.2007

#473 by AnyKeyz
First time I saw it (original airing), I was not impressed. Now that I watch and rewatch Futurama, the first episode remains an instant classic

AnyKeyz gave 5 points
04.07.2007

#474 by Shadowblade
Well, this is one of my least liked episodes, but it is ok, and a great opener. The Family Guy one was slightly better though.

Shadowblade gave 3 points
09.07.2007

#475 by Anime Freak99
This is my 3rd favorite episode it was great

Anime Freak99 gave 5 points
11.07.2007

#476 by josh
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

josh gave 5 points
20.07.2007

#477 by Zoidberg
Best pilot ever!

Zoidberg gave 5 points
24.07.2007

#478 by chickylovelobster
oh it was excellent the first episode i could NOT watch it all over again!!!!!!!!!11

chickylovelobster gave 1 point
03.08.2007

#479 by KSErocks
I love this episode it is one of the best!

KSErocks gave 5 points
06.08.2007

#480 by Whitney
Wow. I just noticed something. In the later episodes where Fry finds out that Nibbler had a role in his freezing, I never thought that it was initially planned - that it was something developed further in the series. But I was just re-watching this episode and there is a frame where you see Fry's chair and his dropped party whistle after he's fallen into the freezer and you can clearly see Nibbler's shadow. Great foreshadowing Matt, great foreshadowing!

Whitney gave 5 points
07.08.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] - 48 - [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.