Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] - 49 - [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#481 by zoidberg
A fine episode I thought it was a great start to one of the best cartoons ever.

zoidberg gave 5 points
11.08.2007

#482 by Calculon's Pride
I remember the awe I felt when first watching this episode ...and I've felt that same awe every time I've seen it since then.

Calculon's Pride gave 5 points
26.08.2007

#483 by MARZIAL
I've watched this one like 10 times and I still find new details.

MARZIAL gave 5 points
28.08.2007

#484 by slinky
BEST 1 yet in all my years of watching futurama this is the no1 episode great start!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

slinky gave 5 points
29.08.2007

#485 by Randominion
I think this episode was a great way to open the series. I loved the way it was opened with fry playing a space invaders game, the lines "you stink, loser!","you are partially surrounded" and "we respect your dignity. Now go strip naked and get on the probulator", and the worldwide countdown. It introduced you to lots of characters, but didn't cram you full of them. I have never missed an episode since, because this left a lasting impression on me. I give it a 5

Randominion gave 5 points
31.08.2007

#486 by jenna
This was the best way to start a funny, cool, awsome series. I couldn't ask for a better episode. Did yall notice when fry and leela touched hands for the first time they looked deeply into each others eyes. But of course we know bender. The ruiner of all moments. Can't wait to buy the new dvds in nov.!!! LONG LIVE FUTURAMA

jenna gave 5 points
01.09.2007

#487 by K
great start to an awesome series!!

K gave 5 points
26.10.2007

#488 by Sean P. Monteiro
This was the greatest FUTURAMA episode I've ever seen! Give my regards to Matt Groening!

Sean P. Monteiro gave 5 points
08.11.2007

#489 by Briguy
Absolutely amazing! What a great start to a great series!

Briguy gave 5 points
21.11.2007

#490 by groeningirl
man this episode is so good. frys so funny and i love when they find farnsworth. 5 stars.

groeningirl gave 5 points
12.12.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] - 49 - [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.