Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
First aired 04/02/00
Rank: 36/124
Reviews: 166
Rating: 87%

Hermes becomes depressed after being demoted for failing an annual workplace inspection. Until he gets his rank back, he is replaced by the inspector herself: Morgan Proctor.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#41 by Icehouseman
Very bad episode. Hermes has always been my least favorite character on the show and this episode proves that he should stay a secondary character and shouldn't have episodes centered around him.

Icehouseman gave 1 point
05.06.2003

#42 by SlimeCreature
This episode deserves an upgrade to #30

SlimeCreature gave 4 points
10.06.2003

#43 by me
im gona jump! do a flip!


me gave 5 points
26.06.2003

#44 by Aaron Haynes
One of the most solid episodes in the series. The bureaucrat jokes were great, and this is easily the best song in Futurama. One of my all-time favorite episodes.

Aaron Haynes gave 5 points
02.07.2003

#45 by Peter
Whoever Icehouse man is he's a jackass. What a stupid name. It was nice to see an episode around Hermes and i think it was the only one too. The song was great and I cracked up when Bender said "Please insert liquor!" LMAO. This was an excellent episode one of my favorites since they kept you awake with all the funny stuff: The Australian, Bender with no girder, the Hermes song and "I'm Bender, Baby! Please insert LIQUOR!!!"

Peter gave 5 points
16.07.2003

#46 by B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER!
I am Bender, Please insert Girder. I'M BENDER BABY! PLEASE INSERT LIQUOR!

I'm gonna jump! NO! Do a flip!

For gods sake Hermes jump already! Stop hogging the healthy liver!

The only problem with this episode was Morgan always going "Dirty Boy!" to fry! It was funny at first but then it got boring and stale!

And let Zoidberg finish his song!



B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER! gave 4 points
28.07.2003

#47 by TANNER G.
FUNNNY(OW! MY A*S!)(YOU'RE A SLOB FRY(KISSES HIM) A DIRTY FILTHY SLOB)
I LOVE MORGAN BENDER AND FRY IN THIS ONE!!!!!!!!!!!

TANNER G. gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#48 by futuramastinks??????
awesome yet weak

futuramastinks?????? gave 4 points
05.08.2003

#49 by Wullie
Excellent episode.

I don't know why, but I found the Australian man's comment "Me too. I don't know why I go to him." absolutely hilarious. Maybe it's just me.

Lots of other great stuff here. "Is she behind me?...", Number 1, the beholder etc etc.

Terrific.

Wullie gave 5 points
08.08.2003

#50 by Morgan
Dirty Boy!

Morgan gave 5 points
11.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.