Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Tale of Two Santas
First aired 12/23/01
Rank: 71/124
Reviews: 151
Rating: 80%

Bender is declared the new Santa when evil Santabot is discovered frozen on Neptune. On his way to town he gets to feel how resentful people can be.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#41 by Rathje
I just have to leave a little message to tell how funny this episode was =)

"Dont do it he's evil..I know but i have no choice"

Rathje gave 4 points
02.06.2002

#42 by JESUS!
Zoidberg as Jesus classic!"and i'm his friend Jesus!"also the bike hittin the girl was very comical.How do they think of it overall one of the better episodes i've seen

JESUS! gave 5 points
01.07.2002

#43 by lilsheep
loved it but then again i love them all

lilsheep gave 5 points
17.08.2002

#44 by Dimitri9mm
Great episode. Much better than the first x-mas show. Extreme violence, capitalist exploitation of crippled Neptunians, all the refrences to holiday pop songs and psalms. I was laughing my guts out. the only thing keeping me from giving 5 points is the horrible song, the text is very funny, but pleeeaase give the actors some singing lessons!

Dimitri9mm gave 4 points
28.08.2002

#45 by Otis P Jivefunk
I can't belive that this episode has such a low rating. It's one of the very best, it's classic, and I think it could possibly be the funniest Futurama episode of the lot! I find it almost impossible to choose between this episode and Xmas Story, they're both in my top 5 Futurama epsidoes. It was so funny when the girl got hit by the bicycle in the back, and the elf sond was class. And I loved Santas death fortress, and it was cool to see Beelzebot. This episode was packed, and it was probably the most violent Futurama episode, but it wasn't over the top. Without a doubt a 5.

Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
25.11.2002

#46 by Ricky
I think this episode was great, partly because I love the way they deal with the Robot Santa character. Not too much, just enough to make him vital to the story without it getting messy and his joke(s) overused.

Ricky gave 5 points
27.11.2002

#47 by Jeremy
Yawn

Jeremy gave 2 points
01.01.2003

#48 by john
great

john gave 5 points
14.01.2003

#49 by Chris
Santa's through the perimeter!
lol
bonus: a nice christmas song.

Chris gave 5 points
17.01.2003

#50 by Wormstrom
Zoidberg dressed as Jesus makes this an automatic 5.

Wormstrom gave 5 points
24.01.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.