Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bendless Love
First aired 02/11/01
Rank: 105/124
Reviews: 136
Rating: 70%

After sleep-bending the Planet Express inventory and crew, Bender has to leave for a new job at a bending factory. There he falls in love with a female coworker named Anglelyne.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#41 by Leela
5 Points

Leela gave 5 points
01.07.2003

#42 by Jickle
The bit where Bender tricks her into having an affair is great.

Jickle gave 4 points
06.07.2003

#43 by Annabelle Chong
Lamey-lame-lame-lame... 'though not horrible!

Annabelle Chong gave 2 points
06.07.2003

#44 by hops
First 5 minutes + Bender's logic + Zoidberg's slinky = 4 out of 5.

Somewhat funny, somewhat enjoyable.

hops gave 4 points
13.07.2003

#45 by Swanky
1 - Horrible

Swanky gave 1 point
19.07.2003

#46 by Frasier
Could've been much better... actually, i didn't really like the idea. Flexo was pretty cool though.

Frasier gave 2 points
22.07.2003

#47 by Bobby
Farnsworth is my favourite charachter and he really makes this episode with brilliant one-liners.

Look, there are robots on the ceiling!

We all need a new angle on life!

I'm sad now.

Its all in the delivery!

Bobby gave 4 points
29.07.2003

#48 by TANNER G.
THE PROFESSOR STEALS THE SHOW AWAY(LITTLE BIRDS WITH THEIR CHIRP CHIRP CHIRP AND THEIR TWEET TWEET SPLAT)

TANNER G. gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#49 by Wullie
I didn't like this at first but second watching shows some great moments. The main story isn't particularly funny or interesting but otherwise it has some terrific jokes.

I love Zoidberg's slinky bursting into flames, the Mafia are great and there are a lot of good one liners. I love Elzar's cameo - "Bam?"

Wullie gave 4 points
08.08.2003

#50 by Zoidberg Fan
This episode is really great. The slinky part was good, and I like it when Bender and Anglelnye are racing Fry and the Proffesor, and Bender puts a stick in front of Fry and the Prof. to send them flying.

Zoidberg Fan gave 5 points
03.09.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.