Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#41 by Santiago
By far the best episode of the season. Who cares if it focused on two minor characters...nothing wrong with broadening the cast, especially if they're funny (as these two mostly were).

Santiago gave 5 points
11.12.2002

#42 by bengazi
great stuff. bender was hilarious as a pregnant robot especialy when knitting, and the interaction between hermes and the prof was good. the introduction of the two boys also worked well. overall a good solid episode from what is turning out to be an interesting season

bengazi gave 5 points
11.12.2002

#43 by Insane_J
2 less zoidberg in this 1

Insane_J gave 3 points
11.12.2002

#44 by Max
This was a terrible episode. The beer making idea definitly saved the whole story. Without it, I would have to say this was the worst episode ever!

Max gave 2 points
12.12.2002

#45 by Brian
I'm not sure why some of you are being so hard on this episode. Ok, yeah, the little twerps weren't the funniest, but this was a great story, as always, and had a great subplot cooking with Bender's brew. Isn't that what you all usually bitch about, no subplot?

Also, the animation was awesome in some parts, particularly when they scoop up the discarded papers of that planet.

I was only going to give it a 4, but since some of you are acting snobbish, I had to make up for the ridiculous ratings by giving it a 5.

Brian gave 5 points
12.12.2002

#46 by Dane
People who think Fry or Bender have to be the focal point of any episode for it to be good are way out of line. Their subplot was great here and added to a good episode that gave us a closer look at some minor characters. Chock full of funny lines and sight gags.

Dane gave 5 points
12.12.2002

#47 by snitz
The hole fifth season is not as good as the forth was. i am sorry, but it was a good decision that futuram will stop!

snitz gave 3 points
12.12.2002

#48 by mikrorechner
One of the best episodes ever. Why should it be bad just because Fry, Leela and Bender did not get the main plot? The two sons were extremely funny, the dads even more so.

mikrorechner gave 5 points
12.12.2002

#49 by dan
i laughed my ass away. great one-liners, and everytime i drink a beer since than i've got to laugh.

muwahaha!

dan gave 5 points
12.12.2002

#50 by Cosmic F
Basically this was a good episode. Well there were some gags that wore out throughout the show (like the pregnant thing...) but there definitely were some hilarious gags: The Farnsworth-Voice-Changer, the several kinds of beer, the worm on the asteroid... All in all I liked it.

Cosmic F gave 4 points
12.12.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.