Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#41 by =GnuDi=
A litle bit wierd...but stil good!

=GnuDi= gave 4 points
21.01.2003

#42 by boy
LOL
the part that zoidberg cried was funny as hell!!!!

boy gave 5 points
21.01.2003

#43 by The Stoned Koala
I just watched this show twice in less than three hours and both times the episode held up pretty good. Bender was absolutely excellent at the end. I loved his, "Hey baby, I'm back" and his "What are you looking at" quotes. Zoidberg was okay but his crying like a baby was--annoying to say the least. Zapp was okay and the other supporting cast was good.

I think it touches greatly upon the effects of early parenthood. I mean it was rushed but you could tell that Amy wasn't ready for anything like this whatsoever. And as it progressed, she was more and more scared about losing her freedom.

Her parents were great too.

Funniest bit though was the alien DNA seperator thingie and when Zapp was tossed out. "Thank you oh merciful God." Great quote right there!

The Stoned Koala gave 4 points
22.01.2003

#44 by spf2000
Great episode, the best since the 5th season has begun.
That's Futurama how we like it.

spf2000 gave 4 points
23.01.2003

#45 by 0zio
one of the worst episodes i seen.
it's AVRAGE! nothing good to lught @! :/
who wrote the script? run out of ideas? i hope it's the last time the level is so low

0zio gave 2 points
23.01.2003

#46 by You
Leela and Kif's babies are the future of the show.

You gave 5 points
24.01.2003

#47 by Jeremy
Sigh, was looking forward to this one.

Jeremy gave 3 points
27.01.2003

#48 by Eggman
since i downloaded this episode i have seen it twice and after the second time i was hoping that i would notice the funny parts that i might of missed out on, but i didn't, but still there were some funny parts like when the professor's going off in the angry dome but still even that lacked the classic style futurama in season 1 and 2.

But not bad, not bad yet its still futurama.

Eggman gave 3 points
31.01.2003

#49 by Lrrrrrrr
Futurama is meant to be funny. this had very little humour. How can cartoons try to be emotional. This episode was the worst of them all.

Lrrrrrrr gave 2 points
01.02.2003

#50 by Indy
Not the best episode. They have lost the fine humor with lots of japping. hope the next one is better. have seen every episode so far but this one is very low on my "futurama metre".

Indy gave 2 points
01.02.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] - 5 - [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.